A State of Sundays 057

October 28, 2011

Line up A State of Sundays Episode 057 (30-10-2011)

Markus Schulz (Coldharbour)
1. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Gypsy Room (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
2. Vertruda – Night Highway (Original Mix) [Afterglow]
3. Mario Hammer featuring Asheni – Life Before the Earthquake (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
4. Nash & Pepper presents Ostrega – First Scream (Mike Foyle Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
5. Skytech – Sirens (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
6. Markus Schulz featuring Sir Adrian – Away (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
7. Space Rockerz – Crooked Hook (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
8. Mr. Pit – Avion (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
9. DNS Project – Redeemer (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
10. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – In a Green Valley (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
11. Michael Woods – Fruitcake (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom]
12. Majai – Emotion Flash (Elevation Big Room Remix) [Hardwired Productions]
13. Cosmic Gate – The Drums (Markus Schulz Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
14. Above & Beyond – Prelude (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
15. Who.Is – Cryptanalysis (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
16. DNS Project featuring Madelin Zero – Another Day (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
17. Beat Service – Charged (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
18. Markus Schulz featuring Justine Suissa – Perception (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
19. Grube & Hovsepian – Invisible (Aaron Camz Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
20. Markus Schulz featuring Jennifer Rene – Not the Same (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
21. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Sinners (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
22. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Saints (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
23. Rex Mundi – Opera of Northern Ocean (Phynn Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Coldharbour Recordings]

Jochen Miller (Guest Mix)

Sean Tyas (Tytanium Sessions)
1. PHATT – Organized Chaos (Original Mix) [High Contrast]
2. Lucky Date – Ho’s and Disco’s  (Space Laces Remix) [Big Alliance]
3. Gaia – Stellar (Original Mix) [Armind]
4. Paul Oakenfold ft. Infected Mushroom – I’m Alive (Magnus Dub Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
5. Activa feat. Will Atkinson – Access (Original Mix) [Discover]
6. TrancEye – Melodramatic (2011 Mix) [Diverted Music]
7. Sean Tyas – Lift  (Thomas Datt Remix) [Discover]
8. Mark Sixma pres. M6  – Unspoken (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
9. Ronny K. vs. Laucco  – Better Tomorrows (Original Mix) [Defcon Records]
10. Photographer – Night Rush (Original Mix) [CDR]

W&W (Mainstage)

Armin van Buuren A State of Trance Bonus Hour 057
1. Digitalism – Circles (CDR) [Eric Prydz Remix]
2. Mario Hammer feat Asheni – Life Before The Earthquake (Coldharbour/Armada) [Dennis Shepperd Remix]
3. Alex MORPH feat Sylvia Tosun – An Angels Love (Armada) [Alex MORPH & Chriss Ortega Remix]
4. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Terrace 5 AM (Coldharbour/Armada) [Klaus Goulart Remix]
5. Klaus Goulart  – No Man’s Land (Coldharbour/Armada) [Original Mix]
6. Above & Beyond feat Miguel Bose – Sea Lo Que Sea Sera (Anjunabeats) [Myon & Shane54 Summer of Love Remix]
7. Ana Criado – Cant Hold Back The Rain (A&R) [Stoneface & Terminal Remix]
8. Ralphie B  – Delphi (Captivating Sounds) [Original Mix]
9. John O’ Callaghan – The Bailout (Subculture) [Original Mix]
10. Almost Famous – Inspiration (Vendace) [Sou Kanal Lifted Mix]
11. Sonic Element – Amenity (Enhanced) []

Ashley Wallbridge (AVA)

Dash Berlin (Guest Mix)
1. Tenishia – Shores Of Eden (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
2. Ferry Corsten – Check It Out (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
3. Sophie Sugar – Skyline (DNS Project Remix) [A State Of Trance]
4. Lange – Reflections  (Lange 2011 Rework) [Lange Recordings]
5. Ben Nicky – Lifeline (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
6. Temple One feat. Neev Kennedy – Love The Fear (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
7. Faruk Sabanci – As Faces Fade (Alexander Popov Remix) [Aropa Records]
8. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto – Still With Me (Club Mix) [Air Up There Records]
9. Rory Gallagher feat. Sean Ryan – Remember Me (Colonial One Dub Mix) [Alter Ego Records]
10. Henrik Christensen – New Life (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
11. Scott Lowe & Duncan Brewer – City Lights (Original Mix) [Aropa Records]

Eco (Future Favorite)
1. 8 Wonders vs. Eco feat. Radmila – Change The X World (Bilal El Aly Mashup) [CD-R]
2. Tyler Michaud feat. Tiff Lacey – London Sky [New School Recordings]
3. Eximinds – M82 [Unearthed Subliminal]
4. Danile Ercole – Water That The Birds Don’t Drink [Coldharbour Recordings]
5. DJ Eco pres. Pacheco vs. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howell – Staring At Yourself (Sedna Mashup) [CD-R]
6. Eco – Drowning [A State Of Trance Records]
7. Amex vs. Saint Rush – Distant Worlds (Carl B Remix) [Camouflage Records]
8. Paul Miller – Regza [Unearthed Red]
9. Burak Harsitlioglu – Hydrogen [Destination Sunshine Records]