A State of Sundays 095

August 6, 2012

Tracklist A State of Sundays 095 (05-08-2012)

Markus Schulz
1. Raneem – Airglow (Basil O’Glue Remix) [Vibrate Sounds]
2. Radion 6 – Lost in Space (Original Mix) [Reset Recordings]
3. Skytech – What’s Wrong (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
4. Markus Schulz & Elevation – Finish Line (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
5. Kalafut & Fygle – 3579Km (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
6. Reverse – Absolute Reality (Arty Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Coldharbour Recordings]
7. Nifra – Dark Harbour (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
8. Markus Schulz featuring Adina Butar – Caught (Club Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
9. Beat Service – Fortuna (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
10. Chris Harvey – In Dreams with Betty (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Reset Recordings]
11. Yilmaz Altanhan – Eighties (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Electronic Elements]
12. Fisherman & Hawkins – Nightshift (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
13. Markus Schulz, Elevation & Khomha – Triotonic (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
14. Morvan – Kiss of a Muse (Wellenrausch Remix) [Unearthed Recordings]
15. Max Graham – Sona (Original Mix) [Re*Brand]
16. Johnny Yono – Fairfax (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
17. Susana – Home (Mr. Pit Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
18. Markus Schulz & Dennis Sheperd – Go! (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
19. Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten – Loops & Tings (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
20. Mr. Pit – It is What it Is (Markus Schulz Edit) [Coldharbour Recordings]
21. BT vs. Sasha – Remember Magnetic North (Coldharbour 2012 Big Room Reconstruction) [CD-R]
22. Khomha – The Dark Knight (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
23. Wellenrausch – Million Miles to Run (Phynn Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
25. Markus Schulz featuring Justine Suissa – Perception (Vocal Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]

Sied van Riel
1. MCD ft Popov – Stranger (original mix) Ministry of Sound
2. Kyau & Albert – The Box (original mix) Euphonic
3. LTN – Never Let Me Go (Beat Service Remix) Enhanced Progressive
4. Juventa & Johnny Yono – The Machine (original mix) Captivating Sounds
5. W&W – Moscow (original mix) Mainstage
6. Snatt & Vix ft Neeve Kennedy – At The End Of The Day (sied van riel remix) Amsterdam Trance Records
7. Sied van Riel – DC 4am (original mix) Captivating Sounds
8. Store N Forward – Oregano (original mix) Enhanced
9. Fred Numf & Etienne Overdijk – Endorphin (original mix) Armada Music
10. Markus Schulz Ft Adina Butar – Caught (tritonal club mix) Coldharbour Records
11. Ram ft Gecko – Departure (original mix) AVA Recordings
12. Michael Tsukerman – Pegasus (original mix) Armada Music  
13. Emma Hewitt – Crucify (arnej mix) Armada Music

Andy Moor
1. Andy Moor feat. Jessica Sweetman – In Your Arms. Green & Falkner feat. Elleah  – Break The Silence (Original Mix) [Afterglow]
2. Ronski Speed – Proton 12 (Maor Levi Remix) [Euphonic]
3. C-Systems & Bushi  – Air (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
4. Norin & Rad  – Retrograde (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
5. Audien – Unity (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
6. Max Graham – Sona (Original Mix) [Re*Brand]
7. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove – Love Until It Hurts (Aurosonic Progressive Mix) [Sola]
8. Aimoon & Offshore Wind – Upgrade (Original Mix) [Fraction]
9. LTN – Never Let Me Go (Beat Service Remix) [Enhanced]
10. Sunny Lax – Contrast (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [Anjunabeats]

Matt Darey
1. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith – I Still Remember (MuseArtic Remix) [Armada Music]
2. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith – See The Sun (Aurosonic Remix) [Armada Music]
3. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith – Still Waters (Colorless Remix) [Armada Music]
4. Matt Darey & Aeron Aether feat. Ridgewalkers  – Chasing The Sun  (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
5. Matt Darey feat. Ashley Tomberlin – Lost At Sea (Luiz B Remix) [Armada Music]
6. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith – Crown Of Thorns (Aurosonic) [Armada Music]
7. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise Smith – Black Canyon (Taurus & Vagelli Remix) [Armada Music]
8. Matt Darey feat. Leah – Hold Your Breat (KhoMha Remix) [Armada Music]
9. Matt Darey feat. Kirsty Thirsk – Black Flowers  (Josh Gabriel Remix) [Armada Music]

Roger Shah
1. Epos – Polarized (Intro Mix) [Delmar]
2. Third Party ft Cicada – Feel (Original Mix) [Size]
3. Kim Fai ft Paul Aiden – In the night (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom]
4. Thomas Gold – Sing 2 Me (Original Mix) [Axtone]
5. Cosmic Gate – Over the rainbow (Extended Mix) [Blackhole]
6. Otto Knows – Million Voices (Original Mix) [Refune]
7. Rocking J & Chris Gallo – Everything is you (Roger Shah Areeena Remix) [Prime Time]
8. Gotye – Somebody that i used to know (Roger Shah Rework) [White]
9. Roger Shah ft Inger Hansen – Dance with me (Vinny Remix) [Magic Island]
10. Sunlounger ft Zara – Try to be love (Roger Shah naughty love mix) [Magic Island]
11. Mike Shiver ft Bo Bruce – Still here (Carl Louis & Martin Danielle Remix) [S 107]
12. Roger Shah ft Carla Werner – One Love (Andrew Rayel Remix) [Magic Island]
13. Dash Berlin with Cerf,Mitiska,Jaren vs Shogun – Man on the skyfire (Original Mix) [Aropa]
14. DJ Feel – Burning up (Andy Hope Sunrise Remix) [Alter Ego]
15. Chapter XJ – Believe (Matt Bukovski Remix) [Digital Society]

Sean  Tyas
1. Corderoy feat. David Wright – Fight For Our Lives  (Vocal Mix) [Hig Contrast]
2. Sean Tyas pres. Naes – Diamondback (Original Mix) [Big Fish Recordings]
3. Sunny Lax – Contrast (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [Anjunabeats]
4. Space Rockerz & Ellie Lawson – Under The Same Sky (Beat Service Remix) [Beat Service Audio]
5. Araya  – Purity (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
6. Rospy – Flying Time (John Dopping Remix) [Sorcery Records]
7. Arctic Moon – Starships Over Alice (Paul Webster Remix) [FSOE]
8. Liquid Vision pres. LIKWID – Nothing Else Matters (Original Mix) [Defcon Records]
9. TrancEye  – I Still Remember (Original Mix) [Transfixion Digital]
10. Timmy Rise – Oriental Flavour (Thomas G Remix) [Silent Shore Records]