ASOT642: Who’s Afraid of 138!? special

ASOT642: Who’s Afraid of 138!? special

December 5, 2013,

Playlist for A State of Trance episode 642.


  1. Alexander PopovSolar Wind (Taken from 'Personal Way') [Armada]
  2. Alpha Duo and Light & WaveInterstate (Iversoon & Alex Daf Remix) [Suanda]
  3. tranzLift Pres. StellariumTenebris Somnia (Club Mix) [TAR]
  4. Sean TyasNow You See [Tytanium]
  5. DriftmoonHowl At The Moon (Solarstone Retouch) [Taken from Pure Trance 2] [Black Hole]
  6. Dimension & UltimateCorazon [Monster Tunes]
  7. Ferry Corsten ft Jenny WahlstromMany Ways (Will Atkinson remix) [Flashover]
  8. Sunset & Alpha Force feat. Robin VaneWith You [ASOT]
  9. Alexandre BergheauCall Me Up [WAO138]
  10. André van Reese & Kane NelsonRevolution [Abora]
  11. Zach Teiser feat. Erin LevinsWe're The Ones (DelAir Dub Mix) [Vendace]
  12. Armin van Buuren feat. Richard BedfordLove Never Came (Jorn van Deynhoven remix) (Taken from 'More Intense') [Armind]
  13. Allen WattsBlackout [Monster Tunes]
  14. RAM & SusanaRAMelia (Tribute to Amelia) [FSOE]
  15. ReOrder & Six SensesDream Your Dreamer [Silent Shore]
  16. Geert Huinink & Mike van FabioThe Kingdom (Original Epic Mix) [Abora Skies]
  17. Matt BowdidgeMy Reflection [Mental Asylum]
  18. PhotographerNight Lights [WAO138]
  19. Armin van Buuren feat. ArunaWon't Let You Go (Ian Standerwick Remix) (Taken from 'More Intense') [Armind]
  20. System F & Armin van BuurenExhale (Matt Davey Remix) [White]
  21. Simon Patterson vs John O'Callaghan & Audrey GallagherBrush Strokes In Big Sky (Shura Vlasov Mashup)
  22. Thomas BronzwaerSundown (Sneijder Remix) [ASOT]
  23. AERO 21Hedge Hopping (Darren Porter Remix) [Abora]
  24. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura JansenSound Of The Drums (Aly & Fila Remix) (Taken from 'More Intense') [Armind]
  25. Mike van Fabio & Alex van ReeVeSkyliner [Monster Tunes]
  26. Ruben de RondePure (Philippe EL Sisi Remix) [Statement!]
  27. Felsic & MaficStarlight [Critical Uprising]
  28. Eddie BitarCaptain Charlie (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Mental Asylum]
  29. Bryan KearneyStealth Bomber (Sam Jones & Will Rees Remix) [Kearnage]
  30. Too Many ArtistsEat Sleep Rave Repeat (Ben Nicky 140 Headf__k)
  31. ASOT Radio Classic: Alex M.o.r.p.h.Walk the Edge (Alex M.o.r.p.h. b2b Woody van Eyden Mix) [High Contrast Records]

Future Favorite results #641

  • (20.4%)

    Geert Huinink & Mike van Fabio - The Kingdom (Original Epic Mix) [Abora Skies]
  • (8.4%)

    Solarstone ft. Lemon - Lovers (Pure Mix) [Touchstone]
  • (7.6%)

    Alpha Duo and Light & Wave - Interstate (Iversoon & Alex Daf Remix) [Suanda]
  • (5.4%)

    AYDA - Resurrection [ASOT]
  • (5.1%)

    Dimension & Ultimate - Corazon [Monster Tunes]