Episode 330

Episode 330

December 13, 2007
1. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Andrea Doria vs. LXR – Beauty of Silence (In Petto remix) (Blu Fin Records)
2. Jaytech – Pepe Garden (Red Seven Recordings)
3. Deadrat6 – Very Exactly
4. Cirez D – Teaser (Deadmau5 remix)
5. Mazzy Star – Into Dust (John O Callaghan remix)
6. Pryda – Europa (Pryda)
7. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon – I Believe (Gareth Emery dub)
8. Paul van Dyk feat. Rea Garvey – Let Go (Martin Roth NuStyle remix) (Vandit)
9. Lange – Songless (Boy Hagemann remix) (Maelstrom)
10. Jonathan Martin – Unknown Title
11. Hawk Presents HKN – Sun In My Eyes (Amon Vision)
12. Danjo – As The Tables Turn (High Contrast)
13. Adam White vs Rozza – Love Angeles (Emalodic)
14. Lemon & Ainar K – Anticipation (Flashover Recordings)
15. FUTURE FAVORITE: Talla 2XLC vs Sean Tyas – Heart To Heart (Tyas mix)
16. Josh Gallahan – 1st Strike 17. Tiddy – Taylla
18. Randy Kanata & Mac Zimms – Bring it On (Spinnin)
19. Anton Sonin and Amx feat. Sari – Undone
20. ASOT RADIO Classic: U2 – New Years Day (Ferry Corsten remix) (Universal)

Please note:
Next week (ASOT 331): ASOT TOP 20 2007
A State of Trance Top 20 of 2007

From now until December 17th you can vote for your favourite tracks of this past year in the ‘A State of Trance Top 20 of 2007′. The 20 tracks with the most votes will be broadcasted on December 20th.

Armin will also use your votes to compile the ‘A State Of Trance Yearmix 2007′, so it is important to let him know which tunes have caught your attention this year!

Head over to www.arminvanbuuren.net to vote now!