Episode 559

Episode 559

May 3, 2012

Playlist for A State of Trance episode 559.


  1. Unknown ArtistWe Are Here To Make Some Noise
  2. FUURE FAVORITE: Orjan NilsenEndymion [Armind]
  3. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Headstrong feat. Shelley HarlandHere in the Dark (Aurosonic Progressive remix) [Sola Records]
  4. Will Holland feat. JezaEvery Heartbeat (Beat Service Remix) [Enhanced]
  5. The MadisonWhen You [Enhanced Progressive]
  6. Maor LeviWon't Say No [Anjunabeats]
  7. Ferry Corsten feat ArunaLive Forever (Shogun Remix) [Flashover]
  8. Allure feat. Emma HewittStay Forever (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [Blackhole]
  9. Simon PattersonNorthern Lights [Nightvision]
  10. Paul OakenfoldSurrender (Protoculture remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
  11. Andrew Bayer feat. Molly BancroftKeep Your Secrets (Myon & Shane 54 Summer of Love remix) [Anjunabeats]
  12. Andy Tau & Sean TrubyRapture (Suncatcher Remix) [Infrasonic]
  13. Tritonal feat. Cristina SotoStill With Me (Suncatcher Remix) [Air Up There]
  14. Faruk SabanciGeneration 92 [facebook giveaway]
  15. Nitrous Oxide & Adam Kancerski pres. HusariaPoznan [Infrasonic]
  16. Rory Gallagher & Mike LaneExpansive Mind [Alter Ego]
  17. MaRLoShowgrounds [ASOT]
  18. Jorn van DeynhovenHeadliner [ASOT]
  19. James DymondPaladin [Soundpiercing]
  20. Armin van Buuren Feat. AirwaveSunspot (Sneijder Remix)
  21. Mike NicholMagneto
  22. RedstarThe Problem (Falcon's Solution Remix) [Red Force Recordings]
  23. Dutch ForceDeadline (Timo Pralle Rework)
  24. Mark LeaningsWhatever Happens vs Puzzle Piece JOC mash up [Subculture]
  25. Pizz@dox4 AM Redeemer (James Dymond Remix) [Harmonic Breeze]
  26. Electric Traveller pres Elementia ProjectAmsterdam Night Express (Running Man Remix) [Silent Shore]
  27. Eximinds & Sarah RussellPain Into Purpose (Philippe El Sisi Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
  28. ASOT Radio Classic: Mirco de GoviaVoller Sterne [Euphonic]

Future Favorite results #558

  • (16.0%)

    Orjan Nilsen - Endymion [Armind]
  • (7.9%)

    Jorn van Deynhoven - Headliner
  • (6.2%)

    Andrew Bayer feat. Molly Bancroft - Keep Your Secrets (Myon & Shane 54 Summer of Love remix) [Anjuna
  • (6.1%)

    Super8 & Tab feat. Jan Burton - Black Is Back (Classic Vocal Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  • (6.0%)

    Eximinds & Sarah Russell - Pain Into Purpose (Philippe El Sisi Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]