Episode 600: Sao Paulo

Episode 600: Sao Paulo

March 3, 2013

Playlist for A State of Trance 600: Sao Paulo

Live from A State of Trance 600, Sao Paulo, Brazil


Armin van Buuren Warmup Hour

  1. Ilya MalyuevLeaving Dancefloor (Hazem Beltagui Remix) [Nueva Digital]
  2. John 00 FlemingClouds of Karma [J00F]
  3. Gai BaronePetals (Blue Mix) [Green mono music]
  4. Matt DareySee The Sun (Rex Mundi Mash-up)
  5. Losing RaysLonely Streets (Gregory Esayan Remix) [Incepto Music]
  6. ShimmerI Believe [Spring Tube]
  7. Verve & inSilicoSynergy (Sezer Uysal's Creating Synergy Remix) [Synergy]
  8. Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B.Lullaby Lonely (Progressive mix) [Infrasonic Progressive]
  9. Space ManoeuvresStage One (Separation Mix) [Hooj Choons]
  10. Rex MundiSandstone [Coldharbour]
  11. JimiJMea Culpa (Original Mix) [Electronic Elements]

Future Favorite results #599

  • (25.2%)

    Armin van Buuren presents Gaia - Humming The Lights [Armind] (taken from “ASOT 2013 CD2 In The Club”
  • (16.7%)

    Andrew Rayel - 600 Musa (Original Mix) [Armind] (taken from “ASOT 2013 CD2 In The Club”)
  • (8.0%)

    Omnia - The Light [Armada] (taken from “ASOT 2013 CD1 On the Beach”)
  • (6.4%)

    Armin van Buuren vs Tenishia - Shores of Yet Another Day (Tenishia Mashup)
  • (6.2%)

    The Blizzard & Daniel van Sand feat. Julie Thompson - Made For You (Club mix) [Armada] (taken from “