Episode 612

Episode 612

May 9, 2013

Playlist for A State of Trance episode 611 – Intense Special



  1. Headstrong feat. Stine GroveThe Hurt (Aurosonic progressive mix) [Sola Records]
  2. TUNE OF THE WEEK: W&WThunder [Mainstage Music]
  3. Orjan NilsenVioletta [Armind]
  4. Cosmic GateStorm Chaser (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
  5. Ronski Speed & Syntrobic feat. Renee StahlPink Skye [Anjunabeats]
  6. EstivaTeddybeat [Enhanced]
  7. Mike Foyle & ReFeelLegacy (Rafael Frost Remix) [Arisa Audio]
  8. Daniel Kandi feat. Sarah RussellChange The World (Estiva Remix) [Enhanced]
  9. MeridianSummer Inside [Infrasonic]
  10. PurelightUncharted [Beat Service Audio]
  11. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura JansenSound of The Drums (Extended Version) [Armind]
  12. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Eric LumiereLove Will Bring It All Around (Rank 1 Remix) [Vandit]
  13. Ben GoldAmplified [Garuda]
  14. AxisBring It On [Air Up There]
  15. Bobina & Betsie LarkinNo Substitute for You (Andy Duguid Remix) [Black Hole]
  16. Alexandre BergheauF 32 (Trance united anthem)
  17. Sean TyasGot Love (Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody van Eyden Remix) [Tytanium]
  18. Wach with Leven MervoxWhiteout [Armada]
  19. Armin van Buuren feat. Richard BedfordLove Never Came (album version) [Armind]
  20. FUTURE FAVORITE: Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben AriIntense (album version) [Armind]
  21. Kelly AndrewThe Incursion (Epic Orchestral Trance Mix) [Abora]
  22. Gal AbutbulEternal [Blue Soho]
  23. Armin van BuurenWho's Afraid of 138 (Extended mix) [Armind]
  24. Simon PattersonThump (Simon Patterson 2013 mix) [Spinnin]
  25. Talla 2XLCRush Hour [Perfecto Fluoro]
  26. Dreamy Feat. Magdalen SilvestraAs It Was Meant To Be (Darren Porter Remix) [Equinox Recordings]
  27. ASOT Radio Classic: MidwayMonkey Forest [Black Hole]
  28. ENCORE: Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor GuthrieThis is what it feels like live (from Palladium Los Angeles may 3rd 2013)

Future Favorite results #611

  • (19.4%)

    Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben Ari - Intense
  • (13.7%)

    Armin van Buuren feat. Richard Bedford - Love Never Came
  • (8.5%)

    Armin van Buuren feat. Emma Hewitt - Forever is Ours
  • (8.0%)

    Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen - Sound of The Drums
  • (7.4%)

    Armin van Buuren vs Arctic Moon vs OneRepublic - If I Lose Myself Coming Home (Shura Vlasov Mashup)