Podcast 296

Podcast 296

November 15, 2013,

Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast, completely free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks that’ll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. Enjoy!

Podcast 296

  1. Omnia feat. Everything by ElectricityBones [Armind]
  2. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Zara TaylorHuman (Original Club Mix) [S107]
  3. Kat Krazy feat. ElkkaSiren (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armada]
  4. Orjan NilsenMafioso (Mark Sixma Remix) [Armind]
  5. Armin van Buuren feat. Richard BedfordLove Never Came (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Armind]
  6. Markus Schulz & Andy MoorDaydream

Subscribe to the ASOT Podcast here.

All podcasts can be found at www.youtube.com/arminvanbuuren

Powered by Internettoday.nl