Sao Paulo, The Expedition continues!

February 26, 2013

Two weeks after the massive kick-off has been given, The Expedition sets forth its mission to turn the world into a dance floor. It lands in the flourishing city of Sao Paulo!

On Friday March 1st, we celebrate the 600th episode in one of Brazil’s biggest cities. If anywhere they know where to party, it’s Sao Paulo. At the Espaço das Américas, music lovers from all across the globe will unite, sharing their passion for EDM with a mind-blowing show and line-up. There are still a limited amount of tickets left…so if you want to be part of it, get them now!


Those that can’t be there are invited to the live broadcast – through both audio and video. Have your own party at home and invite your friends – this is going to be another unforgettable night!
Kicking off with another classy warm-up set by Armin himself, ASOT600 Sao Paulo also serves you the beats of Ruben de Ronde, Tomas Heredia, Orjan Nilsen, Markus Schulz and Jorn van Deynhoven!

Google+ Hangouts
During the show, Armin, Dash Berlin, Orjan Nilsen and Tomas Heredia will be doing live Google+ Hangouts with the listeners! Want to be part of them and video chat with your favourite DJ’s during the shows? Head off to and subscribe now!    

Follow ASOT Live!
For live updates and news, make sure to follow the @ASOTlive account on Twitter! During the liveshows, we will keep you up to date and ask you for your shout-outs, pictures and more. We’ll turn this into one big global party!

See you there or catch you online! Keep an eye on for the latest info.

Timetable ASOT600 Sao Paulo (BRST – local Sao Paulo time)

21:00 – 22:00 Armin van Buuren’s warm-up hour from studio
22:00 -23:00 Ruben de Ronde
23:00 – 00:15 Tomas Heredia
00:15 – 01:30 Ørjan Nilsen
01:30 – 03:00 Markus Schulz
03:00 – 05:00 Armin van Buuren
05:00 – 06:00 Jorn van Deynhoven

Timetable ASOT600 Sao Paulo (CET) Saturday March 2nd
01:00 – 02:00 Armin van Buuren’s warm-up hour from studio
02:00 -03:00 Ruben de Ronde
03:00 – 04:15 Tomas Heredia
04:15 – 05:30 Ørjan Nilsen
05:30 – 07:00 Markus Schulz
07:00 – 09:00 Armin van Buuren
09:00 – 10:00 Jorn van Deynhoven