Podcast 219

May 18, 2012

Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast, completely free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks that’ll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. Enjoy!

Podcast 219

  • Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren feat. Chris Jones – Starting Right Now (Ost & Meyer Remix) [Armada]

  • Armin van Buuren - We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Extended) [Armind]

  • Heatbeat – Chow Mein [Armada]

  • Eco – Echoes [ASOT]

  • Andy Moor – In Your Arms (Aly & Fila remix) [AVA]

  • Armin van Buuren feat. Airwave – Slipstream

Subscribe to the ASOT Podcast here.

All podcasts can be found at www.youtube.com/arminvanbuuren

Powered by Internettoday.nl