Podcast 240

October 12, 2012

Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast, completely free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks that’ll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. Enjoy!

Podcast 240

  • Orjan NilsenCopperfield [Armind]
  • TenishiaWhere Do We Begin (Andrew Rayel Remix) [ASOT]
  • Armin van Buuren feat. Ana CriadoI’ll Listen (Super8 & Tab Remix) [Armind]
  • Mike Foyle & SurpresaPlacebo [Soundpiercing]
  • Matt DaveyOblivion [ASOT]
  • Classic: Jose Amnesia ft Jennifer ReneLouder [Armind]

Subscribe to the ASOT Podcast here.

All podcasts can be found at www.youtube.com/arminvanbuuren

Powered by Internettoday.nl