Podcast 244

November 9, 2012

Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast, completely free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks that’ll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. Enjoy!

Podcast 244

  1. Markus Schulz feat. Ana DiazNothing Without Me (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour]
  2. Ron Hagen & Al-ExanderElectric Eyes (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing]
  3. Skytech & Darius RomanowskiAnother Joy [Soundpiercing]
  4. Andrew Rayel feat. JanoHow Do I Know (Club Mix) [Armind]
  5. Tonny NesseHole In The Sky (Arctic Moon Remix) [FSOE]
  6. Filo & Peri feat. Audrey GallagherThis Night (Max Graham Remix)

Subscribe to the ASOT Podcast here.

All podcasts can be found at www.youtube.com/arminvanbuuren

Powered by Internettoday.nl