Podcast 254

January 18, 2013

Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast, completely free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks that’ll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. Enjoy!

Podcast 254

  1. Armin van Buuren feat. FioraWaiting For The Night (Beat Service Remix) [Armind]
  2. Andy Moor & Betsie LarkinLove Again (Andrew Rayel Remix) [AVA Recordings]
  3. Christian Burns & Paul Oakenfold feat. JesAs We Collide (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [Armada]
  4. Armin van Buuren & Markus SchulzThe Expedition (ASOT600 Anthem) (Original Mix) [A State of Trance]
  5. Bjorn AkessonGunsmoke [FSOE]

Subscribe to the ASOT Podcast here.

All podcasts can be found at www.youtube.com/arminvanbuuren

Powered by Internettoday.nl