Podcast 255

January 25, 2013

Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast, completely free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks that’ll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. Enjoy!

Podcast 255

  1. Andy Moor & Betsie LarkinLove Again (Andrew Rayel Remix) [AVA Recordings]
  2. Antillas & DankannSynapse (Club Mix) [Soundpiercing]
  3. Armin van Buuren & Markus SchulzThe Expedition (ASOT600 Anthem) (Original Mix) [Armind]
  4. Armin van Buuren feat. FioraWaiting For The Night (Beat Service Remix) [Armind]
  5. Orjan Nilsen & John O’CallaghanCrispy Duck [Armada]
  6. ASOT Radio Classic: Vincent De MoorShamu [Combined Forces]

Subscribe to the ASOT Podcast here.

All podcasts can be found at www.youtube.com/arminvanbuuren

Powered by Internettoday.nl