Podcast 267

April 26, 2013

Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast, completely free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks that’ll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. Enjoy!

Podcast 267

  1. Thomas Bronzwaer – Sundown
  2. Eco – Alonism
  3. Armin van Buuren – Who’s Afraid of 138?! (Extended Mix) [Armind]
  4. Roger Shah feat. Nuera – Guess (Matt Bukovski Remix) [ARVA]
  5. Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren & Arty – The Sun After Heartbreak (Will Atkinson Remix John O’Callaghan Edit) [Vandit]
  6. Ram – RAMsterdam (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix) [ASOT]

Subscribe to the ASOT Podcast here.

All podcasts can be found at www.youtube.com/arminvanbuuren

Powered by Internettoday.nl