Podcast 276

June 28, 2013

Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast, completely free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks that’ll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. Enjoy!

Podcast 276

  1. Alexander PopovMoscow Subway [Armind]
  2. Orjan NilsenXiing [Armind]
  3. Bobina with Andrew RayelSacramentum (Andrew Rayel Aether Mix ) [Armind]
  4. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy PullinThe One [Armind]
  5. Aly & Fila and SusanaWithout You [FSOE]
  6. Aly & FilaLost Language [Soundpiercing]

Subscribe to the ASOT Podcast here.

All podcasts can be found at www.youtube.com/arminvanbuuren

Powered by Internettoday.nl