Podcast 286

September 6, 2013

For a quick update on the biggest tunes of the legendary A State of Trance radio show of Armin van Buuren, there’s the award-winning Podcast! Available on iTunes, YouTube and Spotify, you’ll never have to miss out on the hottest tunes and remixes again. Be prepared for the latest in trance and progressive, as Armin takes you on another journey into music!

Podcast 286 - Live from Privilege in Ibiza

  1. Bobina & Andrew Rayel – Sacramentum (Andrew Rayel Aether Mix)
  2. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – Humming The Lights
  3. Max Graham – The Evil ID (Original Mix)
  4. Skytech – The Other Side
  5. Orjan Nilsen – Violetta
  6. Armin Van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen – Sound Of The Drums (Album Mix)

Subscribe to the ASOT Podcast here.

All podcasts can be found at www.youtube.com/arminvanbuuren

Powered by Internettoday.nl