Pre-order A State of Trance 2010 now!

March 19, 2010

For 6 years in a row, trance fans have eagerly anticipated the month of April. Since 2004, the A State of Trance series has been a yearly highlight to anyone into this style – as it’s filled with exclusives, remixes and fresh tracks by some of the best producers in trance land.

Armin van Buuren is now ready to shape the trance sound of 2010 with his A State of Trance 2010 album, available on iTunes April 2nd and out in stores April 9th. Synched with the celebration of the 450th episode of the A State of Trance radioshow, the album is set to take you in with the lush ‘On The Beach’ theme on the first disk, and boost your clubbing spirit with ‘In The Club’ on the second. Check the official tracklist for A State of Trance now, and get ready for that beloved state: A State of Trance.

Pre-order A State of Trance 2010 now: (USA / Canada) (Rest of the World)

CD1: On The Beach
1 Susana feat. Omnia & The Blizzard – Closer
2 Luigi Lusini – Who We Are
3 M6 – Days Of Wonder
4 Mat Zo – Near The End
5 Monogato – Sincere
6 Ron Hagen & Al Exander –  Last Minute
7 The Thrillseekers – Savanna           
8 Ørjan Nilsen – Lovers Lane
9 Beat Service feat. Emma Lock – Cut And Run
10 Tenishia feat. Aneym – Stranger To Myself (Tenishia’s Burnout Mix)
11 Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper – She Moves
12 DJ Governor – Shades Of Grey
13 Myon and Shane 54 feat. Labworks – Ibiza Sunrise (Classic Dub)
14 Andrew Bennett feat. Sir Adrian – Run Till U Shine (Cosmic Gate Remix)

CD2: In The Club
01 Velvetine – Safe [Wherever You Are] (Rank 1 Remix – AvB Intro Edit)
02 Faithless – Not Going Home (Armin van Buuren Remix)
03 Gaia – Aisha
04 Arnej – The Strings That Bind Us
05 Eco feat. Lira Yin – Love (Dub Mix)
06 Roger Shah & Signum – Ancient World (Roger Shah Long Haul Flight)
07 Jer Martin – Ten Minutes To Midnight (Original Club Mix)
08 Dreastic – Spirit
09 Ferry Tayle – Trapeze (Daniel Kandi’s Emotional Remix)
10 Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy – Sun In The Winter (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
11 Sebastian Brandt – 450
12 Thomas Bronzwaer – Collider (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
13 Ehren Stowers – Ascent
14 Robert Nickson – We Won’t Forget
15 Simon Patterson – Taxi