‘A State of Trance 850’ kicks off one day early through its official album!

‘A State of Trance 850’ kicks off one day early through its official album!

February 16, 2018,

Though there’s still a day or so to go before the biggest indoor Trance event in the world helps us descend into Trance-driven madness, fans from all over the world can already get into ‘A State Of Trance’. To give them a taste of what’s to come and a means to enjoy all of the amazing moments and wonderful music of the event afterwards, the official album of A State Of Trance 850 has arrived. 

Supplying Trance enthusiasts with nothing but the very best from their favorite artists, ‘A State Of Trance 850 (The Official Album)’ delves into a bevy of breathtaking moments bound to prove unforgettable. Containing forty tracks from internationally acclaimed artists (and ASOT 850 performers) such as Allen Watts, Armin van Buuren, Ben Nicky, David Gravell, Gareth Emery, ilan Bluestone, John O’Callaghan, Neelix, NWYR, Purple Haze, Shinovi and more, the album gives fans exactly what they desire.

Synonymous with many of the previous editions of ‘A State Of Trance’, ‘A State Of Trance 850’ turns the Jaarsbeurs venue in Utrecht, the Netherlands into a massive global gathering, spanning no less than five stages, a whopping 37 artists and thousands of likeminded individuals ready to go full throttle from 9 PM till 6 AM (CET). Though the event has already become the best-selling edition yet with over 28,000 tickets sold to date, there is still a limited amount of tickets available for fans to purchase. For more information, please visit https://festival.astateoftrance.com/.

Listen or download: A State Of Trance 850 (The Official Album)



  1. Armin van Buuren – Be In The Moment
  2. Purple Haze – Choir 1.0
  3. ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe de Luca – Frozen Ground
  4. Bryan Kearney & Plumb – All Over Again
  5. David Gravell – On The Move
  6. Davey Asprey – Passengers
  7. Solarstone feat. Alex Karwit – Choosing His Angels
  8. Roman Messer feat. Christina Novelli – Fireflies
  9. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker vs Trouser Enthusiasts – Sweet Release
  10. Radion6 – A State of Mind
  11. Arkham Knights – Gravity
  12. Jorn van Deynhoven – Rising High
  13. John O’Callaghan – Two Trees
  14. John Askew – Black Coffee
  15. Day Din & Waio – Action Jackson
  16. Allen Watts – The Hymn
  17. Chris Schweizer – Rapture
  18. GMS – Monolith
  19. Shinovi – Run or Stay
  20. Ben Nicky – Cobra                      


  1. Gareth Emery & STANDERWICK feat. HALIENE – Saving Light
  2. ilan Bluestone feat. Koven – Another Lover
  3. NWYR – Dragon
  4. Armin van Buuren – This Is A Test
  5. David Gravell – Addicted To
  6. Airwave – The Unfinished
  7. Factor B – Invidius
  8. M11 & Max Meyer – We Were The Evolution
  9. Gai Barone – Nexo
  10. Spencer Brown – Embarcadero
  11. Paul Hamilton – Mind Games
  12. Tim Mason – Aalto
  13. THNK – Macabre
  14. John 00 Fleming – We Close Doors
  15. Neelix – Cherokee
  16. Ace Ventura & Coming Soon!!! – Say What
  17. Ben Nicky & Pop Art – Screenshot
  18. Blastoyz – Parvati Valley
  19. Liquid Soul – Wake Up
  20. Heatbeat – Equador