Out now: Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 7

November 2, 2012

The A State of Trance Classics series, going strong for more than 6 years already, presents its 7th edition! Honouring the past, it brings you no less than 36 classics that have withstand the test of time and make you remember the legendary days of dance floor bliss. It’s musical education, and introduces you to the tracks that have helped grow the dance scene into the massive movement it is today. This is ‘A State of Trance Classics Vol.7’!

You can never forget a classic. Etched in memory for a lifetime, the full versions of some of trance’s most memorable anthems can be found on this volume of the beloved ‘A State of Trance’ series. Including the everlasting tunes by Above & Beyond, Jose Amnesia, Chicane, John O’Callaghan and Marco V, as well as classics by Rank 1, Airbase, Fire & Ice, Andain, Push, Markus Schulz and many others, this album will take you on a musical ride into EDM history.

Download on iTunes.
Download on Beatport.
Order 4CD from ArmadaShop.com.
Stream on Spotify.

CD 1
01 Chicane – Offshore
02 Armin van Buuren – Miserere & Rush Hour
03 Above & Beyond presents Oceanlab feat. Justine Suissa – Sirens Of The Sea (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
04 Rank 1 – Breathing (Airwave) (Breaks Dub)
05 Tenth Planet – Ghosts (Original Club Vocal Mix)
06 Ascension – Someone
07 Bossanova – Stonecold
08 Chable & Bonnici – Ride
09 G&M Project – Sunday Afternoon

CD 2
01 BT – Flaming June (Paul van Dyk Remix)
02 Marcel Woods – Advanced
03 John O’Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher – Big Sky
04 System F – Dance Valley Theme 2001
05 Andain – Summer Calling (Airwave Club Mix)
06 Saltwater – The Legacy (Alphazone Remix)
07 Viframa – Cristalle (Katana feat. DJ Preciscion Remix)
08 Airbase – Escape
09 Peter Martijn Wijnia presents Majesta vs Dj Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe – Who Will Find Me In The End (Armin Van Buuren Mash Up)

CD 3
01 Marco V – GODD
02 DJ Tiësto – Sparkles (Airscape Remix)
03 Solarstone & Scott Bond – Naked Angel
04 Push – Till We Meet Again
05 Gouryella – Ligaya (Original Instrumental Mix)
06 Lost Witness – Happiness Happening (Lange Remix)
07 Team SR – Leaving London (T4L Remix)
08 Mark Norman – Phantom Manor
09 Shane – Too Late To Turn (Armin van Buuren Remix)

CD 4
01 Ransom – My Dance
02 Above & Beyond – Alone Tonight (Above & Beyond’s Club Mix)
03 Markus Schulz vs Andy Moor – Daydream
04 Tiësto and Armin van Buuren present Major League – Wonder Where You Are?(12 Inch Instrumental Mix)
05 Dumonde – Tomorrow (JamX & De Leon Remix)
06 Zirenz – Edge of Space (Whiteroom Remix)
07 Jose Amnesia – The Eternal
08 Tilt – Invisible (Lost Tribe Vocal Mix)
09 Nico Parisi vs Erik Hubo – Metro