Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 – December 2012

December 15, 2012

Armin van Buuren presents the last ‘normal’ Radio Top 20 package of 2012, based on the highlights of his radio show A State of Trance! The December package includes the must-have tunes of Rank 1, Orjan Nilsen, W&W, Shogun, Cosmic Gate, Richard Durand, Lange and more, as selected by Armin himself. A fan of the show? Then you’ll love this!

Download on iTunes.
Download on Beaetport.