Podcast 292

Podcast 292

October 21, 2013,

Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast, completely free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks that’ll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. Enjoy!

Podcast 292

  1. Arctic QuestStrings & Guitars (Sied van Riel Remix) [Captivating Sounds]
  2. Digital XPhantom [Armada]
  3. Jorn van DeynhovenNew Horizons [ASOT650 Anthem] [ASOT]
  4. Simon PattersonBrush Strokes [WAO138]
  5. Armin van Buuren ft. Emma HewittForever Is Ours (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Armind]
  6. ReOrder & Ian Standerwick presents SkypatrolFolding Your Universe [FSOE]

Subscribe to the ASOT Podcast here.

All podcasts can be found at www.youtube.com/arminvanbuuren

Powered by Internettoday.nl