Podcast 100

October 27, 2009

asotpodcast100_300Time for a little celebration! The very first A State of Trance podcast aired in October 2007. Now, two years later, it has reached its 100th episode. Delivering the highlights of the radioshow, the ASOT podcast has become a favourite amongst the trance fans. This time, Armin returns them a favour. For the 100th episode of the ASOT Podcast, Armin chose to take on 6 request by listeners and play them in this milestone of a show. And that’s not all, for this week’s ASOT podcast will be twice as long as normal! Expect two hours of pure trance and progressive madness!  
So be sure you check it out, cause who knows it might be your request played. The podcast also features a very special competition, so tune in when you can!

01. Arnej – They Need Us
02. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Beggin You (Armin van Buuren Remix)
03. Sophie Sugar – Together
04. Josh Gabriel presents Winter Kills – Deep Down (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
05. Julian Vincent feat. Cathy Burton – Certainty (Re:Locate Main Vocal Mix)
06. Sunlounger feat. Zara – Lost
07. John O’Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix)
08. Armin van Buuren – Shivers (Rising Star Mix)
09. Armin van Buuren feat. Racoon – Love You More

Subscribe to the ASOT Podcast here.

Watch this Podcast on:

All podcasts can be found at www.youtube.com/arminvanbuuren

Powered by Internettoday.nl