Podcast 115

February 15, 2010

Every week, Armin selects his favourite tunes of the A State of Trance radio show and puts them into his official Podcast. Totally for free on iTunes! Expect a swell blend of the hottest in trance and progressive, and wicked, playful tracks that’ll go far beyond your expectations and imagination. Enjoy!

Podcast 115
01. Da’ Others & Andrea Saenz – Cadence Not Back (Unplugged Mix) (Pilot 6)
02. Orjan Nilsen – So Long Radio (Armada)
03. DNS Project feat. Johanna – Mindful (Ronski Speed remix) (S107)
04. Dash Berlin – Never Cry Again (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) (Aropa)
05. Mark Burton – Fifth Element (Soundpiercing)

Subscribe to the ASOT Podcast here.

All podcasts can be found at www.youtube.com/arminvanbuuren

Powered by Internettoday.nl