Radio stations broadcasting A State of Trance




Catch Armin’s weekly radio show ‘A State of Trance’ on one of the following stations:

Albania National Energy 106.6FM / 88.8FM Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.radionrg.al
Anguilla National X104.3FM 104.3 FM Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.x1043.com
Argentina Various Sonic FM Various Saturday 20.00 – 22.00 www.sonic.fm
Argentina Buenos Aires & surrounds Metro 95.1FM 95.1FM Sunday 04.00 – 06.00 www.metro951.com
Australia National – www / app iHeart Australia N/A Tuesday 20.00 – 22.00 http://www.iheartradio.com.au
Australia Melbourne Kiss FM 87.6 to 88FM Saturday 22.00 – 00.00 www.kissfm.com.au
Australia The Gold Coast Metro 105.7 FM Sunday 00.00 – 02.00 www.radiometro.com.au
Australia Hobart (Tasmania) Energy FM 87.8FM Friday 20.00 – 22.00 www.energyfm.com.au
Australia Brisbane Switch 1197 1197AM Sunday 02.00 – 04.00 www.switch1197.com
Australia Brisbane Switch DAB+ N/A Sunday 02.00 – 04.00 www.switch1197.com
Bahamas National More 94FM 94 FM Various on rotation www.more94fm.com
Belarus National Novoe Radio Various Saturday 23.00 – 01.00 www.novoeradio.by
Belgium All Flemish speaking areas Top Radio Various Thursday 02.00 – 04.00 www.topradio.be
Belgium South of German speaking area 7FM 96.2 FM Saturday 22.00 – 00.00 www.7fm.be
Bosnia & Herzegovina Banja Luka, Prijedor, Prnjavor, Doboj, Gradiska BiG Radio 96,5  91,5  93,6 Saturday 22.00 – 00.00 www.bigradiobl.com
Bosnia & Herzegovina National Vesta Radio 91.2 FM Saturday 22.00 – 00.00 http://www.vestaradio.ba/
Brazil Regional Dance Paradise Various Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.danceparadise.com.br
Brazil Sao Paulo, Jundia, Santos, Guaruja, Guarulhos, Santo Andre, Sap Bernardo Do Campo, Maua, Ribeirao Pires Energia 97FM Various Tuesday 00.00 – 02.00 www.97fm.com.br
Brazil Rio Bonito, Tangua, Bacaxa, Silva Jardim, Cachoeiras do Macacu, Araruama, Iguaba Grande Jovem Rio 98.5FM Sunday 22.00 – 00.00 www.jovemrio.ezdir.net
Bulgaria Various Alpha Radio Various Thursday 22.00 – 00.00 www.alpharadio.bg
Burundi National Hit Radio Various Sunday 01.00 – 03.00 www.hitradio.ma
Burkina Faso National Hit Radio Various Sunday 01.00 – 03.00 www.hitradio.ma
Canada Toronto Z103.5 103.5 FM Saturday 01.00 – 03.00 www.z1035.com
Canaries Lanzarote, Fuerteventura and La Graciosa UK Away FM 99.9 and 99.4fm Thursday 20.00 – 22.00 www.ukawayfm.com
Cayman Islands National Spin 94.9FM 94.9FM Various on rotation www.spinfm.ky
Central African Republic Bangui/Berberati Hit Radio 96.1FM Friday 01.00 – 03.00 www.hitradio.ma
Chad National Hit Radio Various Sunday 01.00 – 03.00 www.hitradio.ma
Chile www Radio Pulso www Thursday 22.00 – 00.00 www.radiopulso.cl
China Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou Hit FM various Thursday 22.00 – 00.00 www.hitfm.cn/
Comoros National Hit Radio various Sunday 01.00 – 03.00 www.hitradio.ma
Congo Brazzaville National Hit Radio 97.7 FM Saturday 01.00 – 03.00 www.hitradio.ma
Costa Rica National Aftercluv 107.5 FM 107.5 FM Friday 19.00 – 21.00 www.aftercluv.com
Curacao National Radio One 103.9FM Thursday 19.00 – 21.00 www.radioone.cw
Croatia Zagreb & Surrounding Areas Enter Radio FM 99.0 & 97.0FM Thursday 23.00 – 01.00 www.enterzagreb.hr
Croatia Split Ultra Split 93.6 & 96.8FM Thursday 21.00 – 23.00 www.ultrasplit.hr
Cyprus All Turkish speaking areas Capital FM 93.8FM Thursday 22.00 – 00.00 www.capitalcyprus.com
Cyprus All Greek speaking areas Mix FM 102.3FM Thursday 21.00 – 23.00 www.mixfmradio.com
Czech Republic National Dance Radio 107,8 FM Thursday 21.00 – 23.00 www.danceradio.cz
Dominican Republic National LAX102FM 102 FM Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.lax102.fm
Ecuador Pichincha, Guayas, Manabi, Azuay Alfa Radio 98.5 / 104.1 / 107.3 / 104.5 FM Sunday 10.00 – 12.00 http://www.alfa.com.ec
Egypt Greater Cairo Nile FM 104.2 FM Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.nilefmonline.com
El Salvador National ABC 100.1 100.1FM Monday 21.00 – 23.00 www.abcradio.com.sv.com
El Salvador National Mil80 101.7FM Saturday 23.00 – 01.00 www.mil80.com
Estonia National DFM 90.2FM Friday 21.00 – 23.00 www.dfm.ee
Finland National NRJ 96.8FM TBD www.nrj.fi
France Various Radio FG Various Thursday 01.00 – 03.00 www.radiofg.com
France National NRJ Various Friday 02.00 – 04.00 www.nrj.fr
Gabon National Hit Radio 98.5 FM Sunday 01.00 – 03.00 www.hitradio.ma
Germany National Sunshine Live various Friday 18.00 – 20.00 www.sunshine-live.de
Greece Athens Radio Athens DJ 95.2FM Saturday 00.00 – 02.00 www.athensdeejay.gr
Greece Athens Be Radio 106 FM Saturday 01.00 – 03.00 www.beradio.gr
Greece Patras & surrounding area Enter 91.7FM 91.7FM Friday 12.00 – 14.00 www.radioenter.gr
Greece Rhodes & all Dodecanesse Islands + coast of Turkey Radio 1 88.0FM / 87.6FM Thursday 22.00 – 00.00 www.radio1.gr
Greece Crete Traffic FM 91.8 FM Friday 22.00 – 24.00 www.trafficfm.gr
Greece Ioannina, Arta, Prevaza, Letkada, Amfilochia, Trikala, Evroy, Agrinio Safari Radio 104.7 / 107.0 / 98.2 / 88.8 Monday 22.00 – 00.00 www.safariradio.gr
Guatemala Web Radio Saturn Web Wednesday 19.00 – 21.00 www.radiosaturn.net
Honduras Santa Barbara & surrounds Infinite Radio 107.5 FM Friday 19.00 – 21.00 www.infiniteradio.ts.el
Honduras National ExaFM FM Saturday 19.00 – 21.00 www.exafm.com
Hungary National Music FM 89.5FM Sunday 21.00 – 22.00 www.musicfm.hu
Hungary West Rabakoz Radio 94.5FM / 94.1FM / 95.6FM / 100.1FM Saturdays 23.00 – 01.00 www.rabakozradio.hu
India Goa & Bangalore Radio Indigo 91.9FM Saturday 01.00 – 03.00 www.radioindigo.fm
India Chennai & surrounds Chennai Live 104.8FM 104.8FM Saturday 22.00 – 00.00 www.chennailive.fm
Indonesia Yogyakarta & surrounds Geronimo FM 106.1FM Sunday 00.00 – 02.00 www.geronimo.fm
Ireland Kildare, Louth, Meath, Westmeath, Monaghan, Cavan, Laois, Mayo, Galway, Sligo, Roscommon, Leitrim, Donegal, Offaly & Longford iRadio 96.9FM + various: 102.1 – 106.7 Sunday 02.00 – 04.00 www.iradio.ie
Israel Coastal Plains area Kol Hashfela 103.6 FM TBC www.1036fm.com
Israel Tel Aviv, Hertzeliya, Ramat Hasharon, Ranana, Kefar Saba Kol Ramat Hasharon 106 FM Saturday 22.00 – 00.00 www.106fm.org
Israel National 100 FM 100 FM Thursday 23.00 – 01.00 www.100fm.co.il
Italy National M20 various Tuesday 21.00 – 23.00 www.m2o.it
Ivory Coast National Hit Radio various Sunday 01.00 – 03.00 www.hitradio.ma
Jamaica National Fame FM 95 FM Sunday 01.00 – 03.00 www.fame95fm.com
Japan www Block FM n/a Monday 21.00 – 23.00 www.block.fm
Japan www Future Groove FM n/a Sunday 00.00 – 02.00 www.block.fm
Jordan National Beat FM 102.5 FM Thursday 22.00 – 00.00 www.futuregroovefm.com
Kenya www Tha E Radio www Friday 23.00 – 01.00 www.tha-eradio.com
Latvia Riga, Jurmala, Liepaja and all surrounding areas Top Radio 91.9 FM / 107.6 FM Thursday 01.00 – 03.00 www.topradio.lv
Lebanon Beirut, Mount Lebanon, The North. Mix FM 104.4FM Saturday 01.00 – 03.00 www.mixfm.com.lb
Libya National Radio Zone 100.7FM Thursday 23.00 – 01.00 www.radiozone.ly
Lithuania National Zip FM Various Friday 01.00 – 03.00 www.zipfm.lt
Luxembourg South LRB 103.9 FM Friday 00.00 – 02.00 www.lrb.lu
Luxembourg North 7FM 89.1 FM Saturday 22.00 – 00.00 www.7fm.lu
Macedonia National Antenna 5 various Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.antenna5.mk
Mauritius National Radio One 101.7FM, 100.8FM, 102.4FM Saturday 23.00 – 01.00 www.r1.mu
Mexico Mexico City, Metroploitan Area, Puebla, Cuernavaca Beat 100.9 100.9 FM Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.beat1009.com.mx
Mexico Puebla & surrounds Kick FM 92.1 FM Friday 21.00 – 23.00 www.kickfm.com.mx
Moldova Chisinau & surroundings Discovery FM 96.2 FM Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.discovery.md
Monaco National Radio FG 96.4FM Thursday 23.00 – 01.00 www.radiofg.com
Morocco National Hit Radio Various Sunday 01.00 – 03.00 www.hitradio.ma
Netherlands National Radio 538 102 FM Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.538.nl
New Zealand Christchurch & surrounds Pulzar FM 105.7FM Thursday 22.00 – 00.00 www.pulzarfm.co.nz
Nicaragua Almost national La Marka 90.9FM Friday 19.00 – 20.00 www.radiolamarka.com.ni
Niger National Hit Radio Various Sunday 01.00 – 03.00 www.hitradio.ma
Norway www New FM n/a Tuesday 00.00 – 02.00 www.newfm.eu
Oman National HI FM 95.9FM Friday 02.00 – 04.00 www.hifmradio.com
Panama Panama City, Santiago City, Colon City, The Beaches and Central Provinces Ultra Stereo FM 98.9FM Thursday & Friday 21.00-23.00 www.fmultrastereo.com
Paraguay National Radio Venus 105.1FM Saturday 22.00-00.00 http://www.venus.com.py
Peru wwwl Dirty Beats Radio www Thursday 22.00 – 00.00 www.dirtybeatsradio.com
Poland National Radio Eska Various Sunday 02.00 – 04.00 www.eska.pl
Portugal Leiria, Santarém, Torres Vedras Hiper FM 104.6FM Saturday 00.00 – 02.00 www.hiper.fm
Portugal Lisbon Hit Radio Various Sunday 01.00 – 03.00 www.hitradio.ma
Romania Bucharest Dance FM 89.5 FM Sunday 00.00 – 02.00 www.dancefm.ro
Romania Constanta County C FM 92.9 FM Tuesday 22.00 – 00.00 www.radiocfm.ro
Romania National Virgin Radio 102.2FM + various Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.virginradio.ro
Russia National Radio Record various Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.radiorecord.ru
Saba National X104.3 FM 104.3FM Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.x1043.com
St Barths National X104.3 FM 104.3FM Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.x1043.com
St Eustasius National X104.3 FM 104.3FM Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.x1043.com
St Maarten National X104.3 FM 104.3FM Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.x1043.com
St Martin National X104.3 FM 104.3FM Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.x1043.com
Senegal National Hit Radio 88.6 / 92.9 / 96.7 FM Sunday 01.00 – 03.00 www.hitradio.ma
Serbia Belgrade and Northern Serbia Top FM 106.8 FM Saturday 22.00 – 00.00 http://www.topfm.rs
Slovenia National Radio Salomon 101.6 & 87.8 Tuesday 22.00 – 00.00 www.radiosalomon.si
South Africa Johannesburg and Pretoria Mix FM Various TBD http://www.mixfm.co.za
South Korea National Freakhouze On Air 107.7FM Saturday 22.00 – 00.00 (monthly) http://www.sbs.co.kr
Spain National Europa FM Various Saturday 02.00 – 04.00 www.europafm.com
Spain Madrid, Toledo & all of central Spain Unika FM 103.0FM Sunday 00.00 – 02.00 www.unk.fm
Spain Marbella & surrounds The One 97.1FM Saturday 22.00 – 00.00 www.theonemarbella.com
Spain Valencia and all of Castellon Province Futura FM 90.FM Wednesday 19.00 – 21.00 www.futurafm.com
Spain Pirineu / Lleida / Barcelona / Tarragona provinces Gum FM various – see below Saturday 20.00 – 22.00 www.gumfm.com
Spain Tenerife Reef FM 103.0FM Monday 00.00 – 02.00 www.reeffm-tenerife.com
Spain Catalonia: Barcelona, Pyrenees, Girona, Pallars – Lleida, Tarragona, Ebre Digital Hits FM 93.5FM, 95.8FM, 106.0FM, 95.7FM, 89.4FM Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.digitalhits.cat
Sri Lanka National Yes FM 101FM & 100.8FM Sunday 02.00 – 03.00 http://www.yesfmonline.com/
Sweden Malmo, Lund & the south of Sweden Fun Radio 95.3 95.3FM Saturday 23.00 – 01.00 www.funradio.se
Sweden National NRJ Various Saturday 23.00 – 01.00 www.radioplay.se/nrj
Switzerland National Magic Radio DAB+ Sunday 00.00 – 02.00 http://www.magicradio.ch
Switzerland National Traxx FM DAB+ Sunday 00.00 – 02.00 www.traxx.fm
Thailand Bangkok Inspire Radio 1 FM Bangkok 105.75 FM & 88.25 FM Thursday 22.00 – 00.00 https://radio.thaivisa.com
Thailand Bangkok Inspire Radio 1 FM Bangkok 105.75 FM & 88.25 FM Thursday 22.00 – 00.00 https://radio.thaivisa.com
Thailand Phuket province Phuket FM 91.5FM Thursday 22.00 – 00.00 www.phuketfmradio.com
Togo National Hit Radio Various Sunday 01.00 – 03.00 www.hitradio.ma
Tunisia Tunis / Bizerte / Sousse / Nabeul / Beja / El Kef / Jendouba / Hammamet Mosaique FM 84.9 / 92.9 / 90.3 / 88.9 / 106.2 / 105.8 Friday 01.00 – 03.00 www.mosaiquefm.net
Turkey Istanbul FG 93.7 93.7 Sunday 02.00 – 04.00 www.futuregeneration.fm
Turkey Bursa Radio S 95.7 Sunday 00.00 – 02.00 www.radyos.com.tr
Turks & Caicos National RTC FM 107FM Various on rotation www.rtc107fm.com.
Ukraine National Kiss FM various Monday 21.00 – 23.00 www.kissfm.ua
United Arab Emirates National – Dubai & Abu Dhabi Radio One 100.9 Abu Dhabi, 104.1 Dubai Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.facebook.com/Radio1uae
U.K. Belfast and Lisburn Blast 106 106.4 FM Sunday 02.00 – 04.00 www.blast106.com
U.K. Greater Manchester Antenna Radio DAB TBA http://www.antennaradio.co.uk
U.K. Manchester / London / South Coast Gaydio 88.4FM Thursday 23.00 – 01.00 www.gaydio.co.uk
U.K. Birmingham, Glasgow, Herefordshire and Worcestershire Like Radio DAB Sunday 00.00 – 02.00 www.likeradiouk.com
U.K. East Lancashire Ribble FM 106.7 FM TBC www.ribblefm.com
U.S.A. Hawaii MY95.9 95.9 FM Monday 22.00 – 00.00 www.my959.com
U.S.A. International Digitally Imported n/a Thursday 14.00 – 16.00 www.di.fm
U.S.A. USA & Canada Sirius / XM (Area) area Friday 22.00 – repeat Saturday 4pm & Mon 8pm (all east times) www.siriusradio.com
Venezuela Almost national (network of FM rebroadcasters) Ultrastacion 105.5FM & various Friday 22.00 – 00.00 www.ultrastacion.com.ve