Episode 669: Cosmic Gate ‘Start to Feel’ Special

Episode 669: Cosmic Gate ‘Start to Feel’ Special

June 28, 2014,

ASOT 669


  1. Cosmic Gate & Alexander Popov feat. JannikaShine Forever (Taken from 'Start To Feel') [Armada]
  2. Max Freegrant & Sebastian KriegOmnisphere [Freegrant Music]
  3. Dave202Visions [Pinkstar]
  4. Andy MoorFade To Light (Joseph Areas 'Dirty Rock' Mix) [AVA]
  5. Danny ChenRemode [Statement!]
  6. Tenishia & Ana CriadoEver True (Club mix) [RNM]
  7. Ben GoldAmplified (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [Garuda]
  8. MonoverseFraction [Infrasonic]
  9. Jerome Isma-AeOverdrive [JEE]
  10. Cosmic Gate & Jonathan MendelsohnAll My Life (Taken From ’Start To Feel’) [Armada]
  11. Cosmic Gate & Kristina AntunaAlone (Taken From ’Start To Feel’) [Armada]
  12. Cosmic Gate & Orjan NilsenFair Game (Taken From ’Start To Feel’) [Armada]
  13. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Faruk SabanciMultitude [ASOT]
  14. Amine MaxwellOlusia (Lence & Pluton Remix) [Alter Ego]
  15. HeatbeatAerys vs. Cosmic Gate - Falling Back In Love Accapella (Armin van Buuren Mash Up) [Armada]
  16. Paul OakenfoldTheme For Great Cities (Taken From ’Trancemission’) [Perfecto]
  17. Ferry Tayle & Daniel KandiFlying Blue (Taken From ’The Wizard’) [Enhanced]
  18. Indecent Noise feat. Noire LeeGlitches [Mental Asylum]
  19. The Thrillseekers vs StanderwickLike They Used To [WAO138]
  20. Driftmoon & Geert Huinink feat. KimWorlds Which Break Us (Orchestral Mix) [Abora]
  21. Standerwick & Allen WattsNext Generation [WAO138]
  22. Pink FloydShine On The Dark Side of The Moon (Neptune Project's Out There With Pluto Mix)
  23. Fergie & SadrianJust Coming [Solid Black]
  24. Will AtkinsonEternally [FSOE]
  25. Davey AspreyIllusions [Monster Pure]
  26. Stan WiseDynamism [Lostalgia Music]
  27. Sean TyasUnleash [Tytanium]
  28. Jase Thirlwall - Sicko (Indecent Noise Edit) [Mental Asylum]
  29. John AskewPlush [Perfecto Fluoro]
  30. ASOT Radio Classic: Cosmic Gate feat. Tiff LaceyShould Have Known (Taken From ’A State of Trance Classics vol. 9’) [Blackhole]