A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 – January 2014

A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 – January 2014

January 17, 2014,

2014 is going to be an exciting year for listeners of Armin van Buuren’s A State of Trance radio show. Not only does it celebrate the 650th episode, but it also brings many, many more exciting highlights. The musical highlights can be found on the ASOT Radio Top 20, that brings the monthly essentials of the show, the label and the brand. The January 2014 pack brings the tracks of Driftmoon, Solarstone, Bryan Kearney, AYDA, Markus Schulz and many more.

Download on iTunes.
Listen on Spotify.

  1. RAM & SusanaRAMelia (Tribute To Amelia) (Original Mix)
  2. Geert Huinink & Mike van FabioThe Kingdom (Original Epic Mix)
  3. Armin van BuurenSave My Night (Original Mix)
  4. Sunset & Alpha Force feat. Robin VaneWith You (Original Mix)
  5. ReOrder & Six SensesDream Your Dreamer (Original Mix)
  6. Sergey Nevone & Simon O’ShineThe Robot’s Time (Original Mix)
  7. SolarstoneSolarcoaster (Protoculture Remix)
  8. Mike van Fabio & Alex van ReeVeSkyliner (Radio Edit)
  9. Dimension & UltimateCorazon (Radio Edit)
  10. Bryan KearneyStealth Bomber (Sam Jones & Will Rees Remix)
  11. AYDAResurrection (Original Mix)
  12. Ruben de RondePure (Philippe EL Sisi Remix)
  13. Alpha Duo and Light & WaveInterstate (Iversoon & Alex Daf Remix)
  14. tranzLift presents StellariumTenebris Somnia (Club Mix)
  15. Alexandre BergheauCall Me Up (Original Mix)
  16. Thomas BronzwaerSundown (Sneijder Remix)
  17. Alexander Popov feat. Kyler EnglandMy World (Original Mix)
  18. DriftmoonCama (Original Mix)
  19. Mark Sixma & Jerome Isma-AeRefused (Original Mix)
  20. Markus Schulz & ElevationThe Machine Of Transformation (Transmission 2013 Theme) (Original Mix)
  21. Dash BerlinTill The Sky Falls Down (Extended Mix – Classic Bonus Track)