Out now on ASOT: Faruk Sabanci – Rise & Fall

April 1, 2014,

His productions have proved to be excellent tastemakers for those who crave pounding bass, sweeping melodies and big-room impact. Turkish producer Faruk Sabanci delivers once again, with the mighty ‘Rise & Fall’.

After releases on Aropa Records, AVA Records and Captivating Sounds, Faruk makes his long-expected debut on A State of Trance.

This will be a highlight in the sets of many dj’s, ‘Rise & Fall’ is bound to rule dance floors for many months to come.

Download on Beatport.

  1. Rise & Fall (Radio Edit) (03:13)
  2. Rise & Fall (Original Mix) (05:57)