Out now: Universal Religion Chapter 7!

Out now: Universal Religion Chapter 7!

September 13, 2013,

It’s the magical spells of music that, time after time, unite us all. Each year, that magic is caught by Armin van Buuren, who  shares it with all of you through his Universal Religion series. This year, he presents the 7th Chapter, live recorded at the A State of Trance night in Privilege, Ibiza. With great pride, Armin now reveals its official tracklist and the Joseph Klibansky artwork. Want to be the first to listen to UR7? Then pre-order the album now!

Recorded in one take, ‘Universal Religion Chapter 7’ invites you to be part of a special night. Through a 2 CD mix, Armin makes you feel the energy of the crowd, enraptured by the Eivissa sound, as well as taking you on a musical journey with exclusive, custom-made tunes and remixes by some of the world’s most gifted producers. UR7 brings you the exclusive Armin van Buuren remix of Mark Knight vs Underworld as well as two brand new mash-ups. Also featured in this double mix, are tracks by Caesar, Orjan Nilsen, Omnia, Eximinds, Andrew Rayel, ECO, Photographer and many more. Including a breath-taking new artwork of Dutch artist Joseph Klibansky, Universal Religion Chapter 7 deserves a spot in everyone’s music collection.

Download on iTunes.
Download on iTunes (USA/Canada).
Download on iTunes (Brazil).
Download on Beatport.

Stream on Spotify.

Order 2CD
Order the 2CD from ArmadaShop.com.

01 Antony Waldhorn – Theatrum (Intro Rework) 
02 Mark Sixma – Character 
03 CE3SAR – Lakota (ilan Bluestone Remix)
04 Arisen Flame – Gladius 
05 Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Natalie Gioia – Dreams 
06 Rex Mundi – Aureolo 
07 Mark Knight, D. Ramirez V Underworld – Downpipe (Armin van Buuren Remix) 
08 Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma – Beautiful Life (Protoculture Remix)
09 Ørjan Nilsen – Violetta
10 Omnia – Immersion
11 Skytech – The Other Side 
12 Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders – Rise Again (Omnia Remix)
13 Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – World Falls Apart (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
14 Eximinds – Euphoria 
15 Max Graham – The Evil ID 
16 Andrew Rayel & Jwaydan – Until The End (Club Mix)

01 Andrew Rayel – Dark Warrior 
02 Ralphie B – Ragnarok 
03 ECO – A Cry To The Moon 
04 Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Eternal Flame (Solarstone Pure Mix)
05 Craig Connelly & Christina Novelli – Black Hole (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) 
06 Wach – The Queen 
07 Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin – The One
08 Jorn van Deynhoven – Six Zero Zero
09 Ciro Visone – First Coming (Ian Standerwick Remix) 
10 Andrew Rayel & Alexandre Bergheau – We Are Not Afraid Of 138 
11 Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight and Sarah Lynn – Silhouette (Allen & Envy Remix)
12 Sergey Nevone & Simon O’Shine – Apprehension (Aly & Fila Mix)
13 Armin van Buuren – Who’s Afraid Of 138?! (Photographer Remix)
14 Jase Thirlwall – Freaked *
15 Shogun – Skyfire *
16 Photographer – Airport *
17 Armin Van Buuren feat. Susana – Shivers *
18 A.R.D.I. – Beyond The Time

* (Armin van Buuren Mash Up)

Be sure to follow Joseph Kilbansky on Facebook!