Today is ASOT600 Sao Paulo!

March 1, 2013

We’ve given you some time to recover. Time for the next portion of ASOT madness to kick in. 2 weeks after the smashing ASOT600 shows in Madrid and Mexico, ‘The Expedition’ continues its mission to turn the world into a dance floor. And right now, it’s time for Sao Paulo to do what it does best: dance, trance and celebrate!

Today is the day, March 1st, that ASOT 600 touches down in one of the biggest cities of Brazil. At the Espaço das Américas, Armin van Buuren and his league of DJ’s will host a party you won’t easily forget. DJ’s Ruben de Ronde, Tomas Heredia, Orjan Nilsen, Markus Schulz and Jorn van Deynhoven are all set to move the crowd and celebrate this milestone with the online trance community, enjoying the live audio and video broadcast on!

There’s still a limited amount of tickets for ASOT600 in Sao Paulo left, so here’s your last chance to be part of EDM history! Get your tickets now!

Google+ Hangouts
During the show, Armin and the other DJ’s will be doing live Google+ Hangouts with the listeners! Want to be part of them and video chat with your favourite DJ’s during the shows? Head off to and subscribe now!

Send your shout-outs to the ASOTlive team!
Want your shout-out live in the A State of Trance broadcast? Want your picture on Then start talking to the ASOT Live team! At the Armada Music headquarters in Amsterdam, we’ll be listening to the show live with you, tweeting you all the must-knows, news and updates, while retweeting your funny tweets and pictures!

Follow us via, using hashtag #ASOT600SAO and add yourself to the official ASOT Facebook!

Timetable ASOT600 Sao Paulo (BRST – local Sao Paulo time)
21:00 – 22:00 Armin van Buuren’s warm-up hour from studio
22:00 -23:00 Ruben de Ronde
23:00 – 00:15 Tomas Heredia
00:15 – 01:30 Ørjan Nilsen
01:30 – 03:00 Markus Schulz
03:00 – 05:00 Armin van Buuren
05:00 – 06:00 Jorn van Deynhoven

Timetable ASOT600 Sao Paulo (CET) Saturday March 2nd
01:00 – 02:00 Armin van Buuren’s warm-up hour from studio
02:00 -03:00 Ruben de Ronde
03:00 – 04:15 Tomas Heredia
04:15 – 05:30 Ørjan Nilsen
05:30 – 07:00 Markus Schulz
07:00 – 09:00 Armin van Buuren
09:00 – 10:00 Jorn van Deynhoven