Future Favorite

Episode #906 - 2019-03-21

Login to vote

You have to login to your Facebook account to vote for your Future Favorite.

  • Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston - Sahara Love [Anjunabeats] vote
  • Denis Kenzo & Zein Hallak - Rise Above The Sun [Denis Kenzo Recordings] vote
  • Armin van Buuren feat. Bonnie McKee - Lonely For You (Zack Martino Remix) [Armind] vote
  • ATB & Markus Schulz - Heartbeat (Festival Mix) [Kontor] vote
  • Andrew Rayel - Originem (FYH 150 Anthem) [inHarmony Music] vote
  • Max Meyer X Wilderness & A-Line - Forest Man [Statement! Recordings] vote
  • Ferry Corsten feat. Nevve - Freefall [Flashover] vote
  • W&W x Maurice West - Matrix [Rave Culture]  vote
  • Driftmoon – Odyssey (Epic Mix) (Take from Remember The Night) [Pure Trance] vote
  • Driftmoon – Renaissance (Take from Remember The Night)  [GO Music] vote
  • Ahmed Romel & Driftmoon – Ars Vitae (Take from Remember The Night) [Future Sound of Egypt] vote
  • Astrophere – Outflow (Take from Remember The Night) [Black Hole Recordings]  vote
  • DT8 Project - Cycles [Anjunabeats] vote
  • Jonas Hornblad - Camino [Cloudland Music] vote
  • Tycoos & Dilara Gadel - Save From Dark (Dub Mix) [Suanda Voice] vote
  • Dezza - Nova [Colorize] vote
  • Andrew Bayer feat. Ane Brun - Hold On To You (In My Next Life Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats] vote
  • Somna & HALIENE – Secret [AVA] vote
  • Veracocha - Carte Blanche (KhoMha Remix) [Armada Music] vote
  • Arkham Knights - Se7en Seconds Until Transfer (Taken from Fall From Innocence) [Coldharbour] vote
  • Honan - Stormbreaker [Grotesque] vote
  • Dash Berlin ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Locked Out Of Heaven (4AM Mix) [Armada Music] vote
  • Markus Schulz featuring Justine Suissa - Perception (Johan Gielen Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings] vote
  • Giuseppe Ottaviani - Tranceland (Taken from Evolver) [Black Hole]  vote
  • Aly & Fila - It's All About The Melody vs Alex Morph - Running for Peace (Armin van Buuren Mashup) vote
  • Greg Downey & Bo Bruce - These Hands I Hold (Richard Durand Remix) [Perfecto Records] vote
  • Chris Schweizer - Like This [Who’s Afraid of 138?!] vote
  • Will Atkinson - Autobahn [VII] vote

* Newsletters from Armin van Buuren, Armada Music, Napith Music and related companies.