A State Of Sundays 436

A State Of Sundays 436

January 20, 2020

Andrew Rayel – Find Your Harmony 188

Sick Individuals & Justin Prime feat. Bymia – Not Alone (CHRNS Remix) [Revealed Recordings]
Marcus Santoro feat. Lauren L’aimant – Blackout [Protocol Recordings]
Karanda – Melodium [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
Somna & Jennifer Rene – Stars Collide [Magik Muzik]
Aamos – Latika [InfraProgressive]
Fatum & Jaren – Wait For The World (Extended Mix) [Armind]
Noise Zoo feat Brandon Mignacca – Empress [Enhanced Music]
The Blizzard vs Somna – Pegmatite [A State Of Trance]
Mark Sixma presents M6 – Fade 2 Black (KhoMha Remix) [Armada Captivating]
Gareth Emery & NASH feat. Linney – Yesterday [Garuda]
Thomas Coastline & ProggyBoy – Light At The End [Redux Red]
Corti Organ & Max Cameron – Blast [inHarmony Music]
Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Cheryl Barnes – Hidden Sun Of Serenity [VANDIT Records]
Mark Sherry & Tempo Giusto – Celestial Body [Outburst Records]
Dennis Sheperd & Christina Novelli – Starlight (F.G. Noise Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
Melvin Sheppard – Ectoplasm [Rated Records]
C-Systems & Hanna Finsen – In Front Of Me [Digital Society]
ID – ID [inHarmony Music]
Sholan – Bring The Noise [Nocturnal Animals Fusion]
Solid Globe & Trance Classics – North Pole (Steve Allen Mix) [Uplift Recordings]

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 302

Cosmic Gate – Come With Me [Wake Your Mind]
Cosmic Gate – Light Years [Wake Your Mind]
Cosmic Gate & Denise Rivera – Body Of Conflict (Elevven Remix) [Wake Your Mind]
Cosmic Gate & Orjan Nilsen – Fair Game [Wake Your Mind]
Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Not Enough Time 2.0 [Wake Your Mind]
Gabriel & Dresden – The Only Road (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Anjunabeats]
Cosmic Gate & Foret – Need To Feel Loved [Wake Your Mind]
Push – Universal Nation (Bart Skils Remix) [Filth On Acid]
Cosmic Gate – The Wave 2.0 [Wake Your Mind]
Mauro Picotto – Lizard (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Wake Your Mind]
Cosmic Gate vs Prodigy – Exploration Of Outer Space (Cosmic Gate’s Third Contact Mashup) [Mashup]

Eelke Kleijn – Days Like Nights 115

Philipp Kempnich – Outline [DAYS like NIGHTS]
Ladislao – Lighter Stories [Mango Alley]
Joal – The Wall [Jack Off]
Booka Shade – Atlantic Beam [Blaufield]
Alex Preda – Staying Here [DAYS like NIGHTS]
Shahin feat. Leiuna – Paradigm [Parquet]
Arm In Arm – Warrior Spirit [Blaufield]
SOAME – Diffusion [Inspired by Trees]
Biesmans – Technician on a Mission [Watergate]
Carlo Whale – Daydreams [Manual]
Andrea Piko – Blue Sky [Musica & Magia]
Paji – Seaside feat. Thomasiom [Katermuke]

Rave Culture Radio hosted by Soundrush

Sander van Doorn – Identity 530

JLV – Breath by Breath ft. Clara Sofie [HEXAGON]
Danny Avila – Chase The Sun (Extended Prophecy Remix) [SPINNIN’ RMXS]
Sem Thomasson – Grey Zone (Analog Sol Remix) [AXTONE]
Lumïsade – RED [STATEMENT]
Nicky Romero – I See [PROTOCOL]
MORTEN – Polar (Club Edit) [SPINNIN’]
Mark Sixma presents M6 – Fade 2 Black (KhoMha Remix) [ARMADA]
Frontliner x Sander van Doorn – Like This [SPINNIN]
Purple Haze – Light Me Up (Semi-Acoustic Mix) [DOORN]
Versus, Dissolut feat. Nicola Green – Afraid [ARMADA]
Marc Marberg – Guarana (Kyau & Albert Rework) [EUPHONIC]
BLR – Comfort Me (feat. MVRT) (Instrumental Mix) [SPINNIN”]
Corx – Bass Boss [NOFACE REC]
Thomas Schumacher – Feist [DRUMCODE]
D’Angello & Francis – Electric Tribe [SMASH THE HOUSE]
Tyce – Menace [BOURNE REC]
Zen/it – Memento [DOORN]
CamelPhat, Jem Cooke – Rabbit Hole (Monkey Safari’s Claps of Life Mix) [RCA REC]
Almero, Revealed Recordings – Get Loose [REVEALED REC]

The Boom Room #292

Moonwalk – Elessar
Kasper Koman – Hi (Cid Inc Remix)
Luuk van Dijk – Suavo (Sidney Charles Remix)
Angelov – Retrida
Pascal FEOS – Luv Can Turn Around
KASST – Hold Me To The Light (Tale Of Us Remix)
JUST2 & Luca M – Mr Snifferson
VNTM – Dark Knight
Reinier Zonneveld – Feel Free
Olivier Huntemann – Tranquilizer (Hidden Empire Remix)
Thomas Schumacher – Feist