A State Of Sundays 439

A State Of Sundays 439

February 10, 2020

Armada Next 04

Claude VonStroke – All My People In The House
Danny Bar – Lost In Music
EDX – Adore Me
Francisco Allendes – Pais Tropical
M.I.K.E – Strange World (AVIRA Remix)
Loud Luxury – Cold Feet
Eli & Fur – High West
Martin Badder & NAYFER – Daylight
GG Magree – You Don’t Know Me
SONO – Keep Control (ARTBAT Remix)
B15 Project – Girls Like Us
Kevin Saunderson as E-Dancer – Oombah (THEMBA’s Herd Remix)
Robsonic & EPMD – For The People (Sonny Fodera Remix)
Tensnake – Automatic
ATFC ft. Emy Perez – One Step Ahead
Kasablanca – Hold Me Close

Cosmic Gate – Wake your Mind Radio 305

Protoculture – Titan [A State Of Trance]
Quizzow & Loreno Mayer – Nuerra [Elliptical Sun Records]
John Grand – Echo Memory [Euphonic]
Gai Barone – An Emotionally Distant Guy [ZeroThree]
Terry Da Libra – Desolation [Silk Music]
White-Akre – Apastron [FSOE Parallels]
Tephra – So Deep [Big Toys Production]
Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays feat. Jordan Shaw – Something Real (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armind]
Taylor Torrence feat. Natalie Major – If We Say Goodbye [Enhanced Progressive]
Genix – Rave Daze [Anjunabeats]
Above & Beyond – Blue Monday [Anjunabeats]
Arnej – The Ones That Get Away [Armind]

Eelke Kleijn – Days Like Nights 118

SOAME – Diffusion [Inspired by Trees]
Dole & Kom – Together Onetime (Dilby Remix) [Bar25]
Arm In Arm – Warrior Spirit [Blaufield]
Hot Since 82 – Pound Your Soul [Noir]
Eelke Kleijn – Drive (Denney Remix) [DAYS like NIGHTS]
Kruse & Nuernberg – We Find Deep feat. Isis Salam [Rejected]
Ane Brun – To Let Myself Go (Andre Hommen Remix) [Objektivity]
Fur Coat – There’s No Time [Hot Creations]
Dave Seaman – Donkey Engine (Doctor Dru Remix) [Selador]
Alexandros Djkevingr & Greg Ignatovich – Mr. Robot [Parquet]
Reset Robot – Truganini [Truesoul]
Adam Stacks – House Party [Beans & Bacon]

Sander van Doorn – Identity 533

Andrae Way to You – [HYMNS]
Boris Brejcha Gravity feat. Laura Korinth – [ULTRA]
The Temper Trap Sweet Disposition (Christoph Mix) – [INFECTIOUS]
Gardenstate Bloom (Solarstone Retouch) – [PURE PROGRESSIVE]
Kasablanca Hold Me Close – [ARMADA]
Genix – Rave Daze – [ANJUNABEATS]
Sunny Lax Torus – [ANJUNABEATS]
Ummet Ozcan – Reboot – [DOORN]
Gabriel & Dresden feat. Sub Teal Something Bigger – [ANJUNABEATS]
Oliver Smith Warehouse – [ANJUNABEATS]
Boombastix – The Awakening – [SERENDIPITY MUZIK]
Cubicore & Shane 54 – Personal Jesus – [ARMIND]
Purple Haze – Contrast – [DOORN]
Reezer Who Do You Love – [BRASLIVE REC]

W&W – Rave Culture Radio 046

Don Diablo – We Are Love
Oliver Heldens – Take A Chance
Bancali – Don’t Wake Me Up
Arty ft. Griff Clawson – You’re Not Alone
Dannic x Axwell & Feenixpawl – In My Beatroot
Future Anthem: Kevu – Colors
MOTi ft. Anisa – Lonely Nights
Blasterjaxx – MTHRFCKR
Carlo Ratto Alexis Fournier – I Believe In
Blasterjaxx – Monster ft. Junior Funke
Will Sparks – Disco Dancing
Pierro – Machine Elves
NWYR Selects: Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays ft. Jordan Shaw – Something Real
NWYR Selects: Andrew Rayel – Light Side Of The Harmony
NWYR Selects: Husman – Lose Control
Zafrir feat. Dikanda – Hena
Coone x Da Tweekaz x Harddriver – Power Of Perception
Ben Nicky & Sarah De Warren – Giving You Up