A State Of Sundays 443

A State Of Sundays 443

March 9, 2020

Andrew Rayel – Find Your Harmony

J-Stranger feat. Caitlin Potter – The Dark Hour (Intro Mix) [inHarmony Music]
Husman – Universal Secrets [inHarmony Music]
Purple Haze & Ferry Corsten – Flanging [Flashover Recordings]
Corti Organ & Max Cameron – Blast [inHarmony Music]
Tempo Giusto – Paradigm Shift [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
Armin van Buuren – Let The Music Guide You (ASOT 950 Anthem) (Tempo Giusto Remix) [A State Of Trance]
Andrew Rayel – Dark Warrior (Chris Schweizer Remix) [inHarmony Music]
Renegade System – When I Rock [inHarmony Music]
David Forbes – Hold Me [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
Andrew Rayel x Chukiess & Whackboi – Kick, Bass & Trance [Rave Culture]
Steve Dekay and AlexMo – Stratosfear [Outburst Twilight]
Exis – Boom Boom Para Para [inHarmony Music]
Zondervan – Graphite [Nocturnal Animals Fusion]
Impulse Wave – Fall To Dictators [inHarmony Music]
Andrew Rayel – Dark Side Of The Harmony [inHarmony Music]
Billy Gillies – Attention [Damaged Records]
Max Graham – The Evil ID (Mark Sherry Remix) [Re*Brand]

Armada Next 08/03/2020

Cornelius SA – Diamonds [Electronic Elements]
Eli & Fur – High West [Electronic Elements]
Avian Grays – Endlessly [Armada]
Kasablanca – Alive [Electronic Elements]
Loud Luxury – Gummy [Armada
Mat.Joe – Dancin’, Dancin’, Dancin’ [Subjekt]
Tom Ferry & Keisza – I Think That I Like You [Armada]
Robosonic & EPMD – For The People (Sonny Fodera Remix) [Subjekt]
Mordkey – Hold On To Me [Found Frequencies]
Main Circus – Oldskool Vibe [Armada]
Chicane – Saltwater (Kevin de Vries Remix) [Electronic Elements]
Steve Lawler – Kaleidoscope [Subjekt]
Afromedusa – Pasilda (Knee Deep Mix) [Armada]
Fatum – Bloodlust [Armind]
Win & Woo ft. Kyan Palmer – Sleepwalking [Armada]
Shannon Delani – Fiesta [SONO]

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 309

Farius & Rolo Green – Neon Landing [Enhanced Progressive]
Basstakil & Scolario – Flowers [Intricate Records]
Approaching Black & Brandon Mignacca – One Minute Longer (Movement Machina Remix) [Silk Music]
Chris Giuliano – Dream You (Wynnwood Extended Mix) [Elliptical Sun Records]
Gardenstate – Polyform [Release Deep]
Paul Thomas – 1989 [FSOE UV]
Alex Sonata & TheRio – Voices [Enhanced Progressive]
Beatsole – MIR [Euphonic]
Hoof – Reflux ‘(Alexey Polozok Extended ReVision) [OHM Music]
Gabriel & Dresden feat. Sub Teal – Coming On Strong (Fatum Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
Fehrplay – Pyara [Mau5trap]

Eelke Kleijn – Days Like Nights 122

Eelke Kleijn – The Magician [DAYS like NIGHTS]
Eelke Kleijn – Universal Soul [Toolroom]
Booka Shade – Acid Brain [Blaufield]
Eric Lune & Juan Sapia – Evolution [Plattenbank]
ID – ID [ID]
Eelke Kleijn – De Orde Van De Nacht [DAYS like NIGHTS]
Alex O’Rion – Mastodon (Dub Mix) [Sudbeat]
Nico Morano – Merci Paris (Joris Biesmans Remix) [Sincopat]
ID – ID [ID]
ID – ID [ID]
Atlant – Shaman [Druma]

W&W – Rave Culture Radio 48

Alesso X DubVision – One Last Time
David Guetta & MORTEN – Detroit 3am
Maddix feat. Anvy – Bad Meets Evil
RetroVision – Feel Your Touch
W&W x Lucas & Steve – Do It For You
Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman VS. Sem Vox – ID8
Afrojack x Fedde Le Grand – 1234
Tungevaag – Knockout
Future Anthem: ID – ID
Toby Green – Motorkraft
NWYR Selects: Purple Haze & Ferry Corsten – Flanging
NWYR Selects: FaderX – All Over
Jewelz & Sparks – Up In The Air
W&W x Sandro Silva x Zafrir – Wizard Of The Beats
Quintino – The Drill
Timmy Trumpet, Will Sparks, Code Black & Toneshifterz – FCK YEAH
Alan Walker – Alone Pt. II
Will Sparks – Vienna

Related items