A State Of Sundays 444

A State Of Sundays 444

March 17, 2020

Andrew Rayel – Find Your Harmony 196

ANYQRAM – Bionic Soul [Statement! Recordings]
Ben Nilsson – Limitless [Alter Ego Progressive]
Space Corps feat. Karra – Gravity [Armada]
Alpha 9 – Dreams [Anjunabeats]
Ahmed Helmy – Kick Off [Trance Temple]
Nifra & Mia Koo – Forever Forever (Club Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
Maor Levi – Vortex [Armind]
Dirkie Coetzee – Melody [Flashover Trance]
Beatsole – MIR [Euphonic]
Daxson – Atomica [Coldharbour Recordings]
Jorn van Deynhoven & Christina Novelli – Waiting On The Other Side [Armada Captivating]
Pete Matt vs. Kiran M Sajeev – Bodhisattva [InfraRed]
Solis & Sean Truby feat. Irina Makosh – Forever (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [Infrasonic Gold]
Ashley Wallbridge feat. Evan Henzi – Still Alive [Garuda]
Alexander Popov & Chris Jones – Another Life (Allen Watts Remix) [Armada Captivating]
Roman Messer & Twin View with Christian Burns – Dancing In The Dark (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix [Suanda Music]
Allen Watts – Limitless (Steve Dekay Remix)
Exis – Boom Boom Para Para [inHarmony Music]
Paul Oakenfold feat. Carla Werner – Southern Sun (Markus Schulz In Search Of Sunrise Remix) [New State]

Armada Next

Win & Woo ft. Kyan Palmer – Sleepwalking [Armada]
Erick Morillo & Antranig – Afrotech [Sondos]
Niko The Kid ft. HKG – Say Something [Armada]
Eelke Kleijn – The Magician [Days Like Nights]
Low Steppa – Wanna Show You [Armada Deep]
Avian Grays & Azteck – Endlessly [Armada]
Loud Luxury – Gummy [Armada]
Claude VonStroke – All My People In The House [DirtyBird Records]
Cornelius SA – Diamonds [Electronic Elements]
Kisch ft. Syon – Rock With Me [Armada Deep]
Movement Machina – Love Me Back [Statement!]
Inner City ft. Steffanie Christi’an – Save Me [Armada]
Chez Damier – Can You Feel It (New York Dub) [Armada]
Main Circus – Old Skool Vibe [Armada]
Mat.Joe – Dancin’, Dancin’, Dancin’ [Armada Subjekt]
MistaJam ft. Laura White – Ultimatum (Wh0 Remix) [Dance NRG]

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 310

Apollo Nash – Lone Warrior [Elliptical Sun Records]
Brian Flinn – Galaxy In Those Eyes [Black Hole]
Grum feat. Natalie Shay – Afterglow [Anjunabeats]
Arash Shadram – Stay [Be Free Recordings]
Alberth – Dark Matter [Be Free Recordings]
Wilderness & Malek – Loseless [Avanti]
ANUQRAM – Bionic Soul [Statement!]
Rodg – Crossroads [Statement!]
Genix & Judah – Noir [Anjunabeats]
Maor Levi – Vortex [Armind]
Danilo Ercole – Accross The Sky [OHM Music]
Cosmic Gate – The Theme (Album Mix) [Wake Your Mind]

Eelke Kleijn – Days Like Nights 123

Pysh & Bondar – Say Yes feat. Lazarusman (Nico Morano Remix) [Atmosphere]
DSF – Pouf [XYZ]
Max & Nim – Sand Waves [DAYS like NIGHTS]
ID – ID [ID]
Ost & Kjex – Kaputt (Karmon Remix) [Eleatics Records]
Tash, Paul Angelo & Don Argento – Exapsis (Alex O’Rion Remix) [Movement]
Nick Newman – Pyramids [MNL]
DJ T – Trans Orient Express [Get Physical]
Khen – Manginot [Lost Miracle]
A Friend of Marcus – Multiple Rays [Balance]
D-Nox & K.A.L.I.L – Meteor [Balance]

Sander van Doorn – Identity 538

EDX, Amba Shepherd – Off The Grid (Mastrovita Remix) [SPINNIN]
We Are Loud feat. Katie DiCicco – On The Run [FLASHOVER]
Marc Benjamin & DNMKG – Horizons (ft. Able Faces) [HELDEEP]
Lister – Eastern Standard [BOURNE REC]
DubVision, Alesso – One Last Time [10:22 PM]
Albert Breaker – Mind Breaker [DOORN]
David Guetta, MORTEN – Detroit 3 AM [PARLOPHONE]
FaderX – All Over [DOORN]
Purple Haze X KhoMha – We Come In Peace [ARMADA]
Kryder – Rusty Trombone [SPINNIN’]
Raven & Kreyn – This Far (ASCO Remix) [FUTURE HOUSE MUSIC]
Reece Low, Lister – Upside Down [LOWDED REC]
Will Sparks – Disco Dancing [BOURNE REC]
BounceMakers & Exiled vs. Micah Martin – Last Bit Of Love (Dave Ruthwell & Mr. Sid Club Remix) [TURNITUP MUZIK]
Purple Haze x Ferry Corsten – Flanging [FLASHOVER]
Tempo Giusto – Paradigm Shift [ARMADA]

The Boom Room

Ben Bohmer & Nils Hoffman ft. Malou – Breathing
Mulya – Rush
Maria Canal – Dreamt Of Tomorrow
Colyn – Concepts Of Love
Kostya – Outta
Chicola – Childhood
Carsten Halm – Show You How To Love
Joris Voorn – Never (Colyn Remix)
Maceo Plex – When The Lights Are Out
N’to – Trauma (Worakls Remix)
Rudy – Transformation