A State Of Sundays 446

A State Of Sundays 446

April 6, 2020

Andrew Rayel – Find Your Harmony 199

Protoculture – Nano [Armada Captivating]
Andrew Rayel – Find Your Harmony 199
Maryn feat. Susie Ledge – Lost In A Dream [inHarmony Music]
Leo Reyes – Lovecraft [inHarmony Music]
Sunny Lax – Mother [Anjunabeats]
Armin van Buuren ft. Ne-Yo – Unlove You (Myon Return To 95 Mix) [Armada]
Steve Brian feat. Christian Carcamo – Us (Axis Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Bittersweet & Blue (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
Space Corps – Together [inHarmony Music]
Armin van Buuren and Super8 & Tab – Leka [Armind]
Armin van Buuren ft. Matluck – Dont Let Me Go (DRYM Remix) [Armada]
Emanuele Congeddu – Orbital 99 (2020 Respray) [Digital Society Recordings]
Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Tricia McTeague – Only A Heartbeat Away [Armind]
Maarten de Jong – Intense [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
Way Out West – The Fall (Robbie Seed & Digital Vision Remix)
Aly & Fila with Sue McLaren – So Protected [FSOE]
David Forbes – Evolution Of Dance Music [Outburst Records]
Talla 2xlc – Code 6 [That’s Trance]
Ruben de Ronde & Roxanne Emery – Gold (Richard Durand Extended Remix) [Statement! Recordings]
Aurora – Ordinary World (Binary Finary Remix) [Free Download]

Armada Next

Avian Grays – Endlessly [Armada]
AVIRA – DNA [Electronic Elements]
Low Steppa – Wanna Show You [Armada Deep
Kasablanca – Alive [Electronic Elements]
Jansons – Switch (TCTS Remix) [Armada]
Inner City feat. Steffanie Christi’an – Save Me [Armada]
Eli & Fur – Fuse [Electronic Elements]
Lost Frequencies – Sun Is Shining (Le Pedre Remix) [Found Frequencies]
Ferreck Dawn – Remedy (OFFAIAH Remix) [Armada Subjekt]
Mason – Exceeder [Armada]
Kidnap – Start Again (Durante Remix) [Electronic Elements]
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano & YAX.X – Pray (ft. SABRI) [SONO]
Loud Luxury – Aftertaste (ft. Morgan St. Jean) [Armada]
Movement Machina – Love Me Back [Statement!]
Chicane – Halcyon 2020 [MDA]

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 313

Cosmic Gate Happyness [Wake Your Mind]
Armin van Buuren feat Candace Sosa Runaway (Elevven Remix) [Armind]
Emma Hewitt Rewind (Mikkas Remix) [Armada]
Gardenstate Delta [Wake Your Mind Deep]
Matt Fax feat. RBBTS Set Your Sails [Colorize Enhanced]
Chicane Halcyon (2020 Anniversary Extended Remix) [Modena Records]
Kolonie Paradigm [Wake Your Mind]
Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford Bittersweet & Blue (Above & Beyond Extended Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
Bryn Liedl Rites [Euphonic]
Cosmic Gate am2pm [Wake Your Mind]
Protoculture Nano [Armada Captivating]
Hithouse Jack To The Sound Of The Underground [Universal Music Belgium]

Eelke Kleijn – Days Like Nights 126

Holed Coin – It’s Not A Punishment [Metanoia]
M.A.N.D.Y – Tonite (Maga Remix) [Get Physical
Rodriguez Jr – What Is Real (Deep In The Playa Remix) [Mobilee]
Sky Civilian – The Ocean Floor [Atomnation]
Be Svendsen – Hazy Eyes (Single Version) [Music For Dreams]
Budakid, Roslyn – Lolita Express (Budakid Remix) [Salmiak]
Shai T – Where The Heart Is [Lost Miracle]
Omri Smadar – Kivun [Correspondant]
Milio (NL) – Afterglow [Atomnation]
Laolu – Swango [Compost]
Mind Against – Walking [Afterlife]
Zoo Brazil – Intersong [Magik Muzik]

Sander van Doorn – Identity 541

Kydus, Jack Wilby – Gravity [BIG BEAT REC]
Ghost Rider – You’re My Reason [ALTEZA REC]
Gabriel & Dresden – Coming On Strong (Fatum Extended Mix) [ANJUNABEATS]
Mat Zo vs Kyau & Alert – The Next TRUE Chapter (PH Edit) [ANJUNABEATS]
MIKE – Strange World (AVIRA Extended Remix) [ARMADA]
Spark & Shade – The Void [HIGH CONTRAST]
Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar feat. Mosimann – Still Better Off [ARMADA]
Purple Haze – Bergen [ARMADA]
UMEK, Cosmic Boys – Evolution [1605]
Sian – Electricity [MAU5TRAP]
Maor Levi – Vortex [ARMADA]
No Mana – Something About You [MAU5TRAP]
Hi-Lo & Chocolate Puma – LAZERSX999 (Grum Remix) [HELDEEP]
Purple Haze – Strangers Thing [DOORN]
Chris Geka & Ruben Zurita – Alpaga (Sven Sossong Remix)
Purple Haze – You & Me [DOORN]

W&W – Rave Culture Radio 050

Rompasso – Satelites
Nicky Romero – Replica
BROHUG – Children
Mike Williams X Curbi – Take Me There
Ummet Ozcan x Leshuuk – Toast Hawaii
Future Anthem: SaberZ x Zanny Duko – Open Your Mind
Jay Hardway – Rollercoaster
Bassjackers vs Furax – Big Orgus
Debonair Samir – Samir’s Theme
The Weekend – Too Late
STV x Kolsen – Get Down
Lewis Capaldi – Someone You Loved
NWYR Selects: Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller – Rotunda
NWYR Selects: Armin van Buuren and Super8 & Tab – Leka
Blasterjaxx & ASCO – Alive
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike x Quintino – The Chase
DBlock & STeFan – Love On Fire
Sub Zero Project – Rave Into Space