A State Of Sundays 454

A State Of Sundays 454

June 3, 2020

Andrew Rayel – Find Your Harmony 205

Farius – Forever [Enhanced Progressive]
Fisherman – Heartcore [A State OF Trance]
Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Bittersweet & Blue (Lumisade Remix) [Anjunabeats]
AVAO & Linney – Feel It Again [Reaching Altitude]
Airo & Robert B – The Distant [Eliptical Sun]
Tensteps – Ecstasy [inHarmony Music]
Ben Stone – Avior [Interstate Recordings]
Maor Levi – Arcadia [Armind]
Sunny Lax – Mother [Anjunabeats]
DGoh – Sanctify [Reaching Altitude]
Karanda & Zuubi – Odyssey [Eliptical Sun]
Eximinds x Eldream x Mark Wild – Phantom [Interplay]
Loreno Mayer & Quizzow feat. Enya Angel – Who You Are [Enhanced Progressive]
Jordan Suckley – Another Dimension [Vandit]
Orjan Nilsen pres. DJ Governor – Re-Election [Armind]
Airborn & Claudiu Adam & Alexandra Badoi – If Only [inHarmony Music]
Andy Watson – Summon [Trancegression]

Armada Next 31/05/2020

Armin van Buuren & Brennan Heart feat. Andreas Moe – All On Me [ARMIND]
Jus Jack – Be There [Armada Deep]
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and YAX.X feat. Sabri – Pray (VIP) [SONO]
Eli & Fur – Fuse (Jan Blomqvist Remix) [Electronic Elements]
Robby East & Rolipso – Breakaway [Found Frequencies]
Romina & Franck Dona – No Education (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [ARMIND]
Ferreck Dawn feat. Shyam P – Remedy (Amine Edge & DANCE x DJ Deeon x DJ Lil’ Tal’s South Side Remix) [Armada Subjekt]
Justin Caruso – No Eyes On Me (Madison Mars Remix) [Armada]
ANUQRAM – Sirocco [Statement]
Sammy Porter & Jess Bays – Devotion [Armada Subjekt]
Rodg – Want Love [Statement!]
Eelke Kleijn – The Hierophant [Days Like Nights]
Fatum feat. Dan Soleil – City Lights [ARMIND]
Chicane – Offshore [Armada]
Heliotype – Your Love [Armada Deep]
Ferry Corsten – Punk (Tom Staar Remix) [FLASHBACK]
French Braids feat. Tailor – Breathe In [Armada]

Cosmic Gate – Wake Your Mind Radio 321

Protoculture – Inu [A State Of Trance]
Quizzow – Xara [Elliptical Sun Records]
Cosmic Gate – Your Mind [Wake Your Mind]
Cosmic Gate feat. Eric Lumiere – Run Away (Alexander Popov Remix) [Wake Your Mind]
Braxton – Chiaroscuro [Anjunadeep]
Soundquelle – Erupt [Colorize Enhanced]
ANUQRAM – Monterrey [Statement!]
Ferry Corsten – Punk (Tom Staar Extended Remix) [Flashback]
Byron Wooffindin – Ventus [Azima Records]
Lee Coulson – Luminosity [Elliptical Sun Melodies]
Reznor – Dearly Beloved [Scorchin Records]
Genix – Giant Steps [Anjunabeats]
Sheridan Grout & Mark Bester feat. Julia Ross – Under Water [Armada Captivating]
i_o & Lights – Annihilation [mau5trap]
Cosmic Gate – The Theme [Wake Your Mind]
Three Drives On a Vinyl – Greece 2000 [Armada]

Eelke Kleijn – DAYS like NIGHTS 134

Dee Montero – Avalonia [Dusk Til Dawn]
Dee Montero – Calypso [Dusk Til Dawn]
Dee Montero, Newman – Shadows [All Day I Dream]
Max & Nim – Sand Waves (Newman Remix) [DAYS like NIGHTS]
Tunnelvisions – Tell Me When We’re There [Diynamic]
Enamour – Life In The Machine [Desert Hears Black]
Dee Montero – Perpetua
EBTG – Missing (Dee Montero Unreleased Mix)
Salt Tank – Sargasso Sea (Dee Montero Rendition)
Nordsø & Theill – Alabas (Baime Remix) [Music For Dreams]
Justin Marchacos, Apir – The Fifth [Cocoon]
Bjork – All Is Full Of Love (Dee Montero Rendition)

Sander van Doorn – Identity 549

Leftwing : Kody, Leo Stannard – Purple Sunshine [COLUMBIA]
Motorcycle – As the Rush Comes (No Mana Remix) [SELF RELEASE]
Nina Simone – Sinnerman (Two Pauz Remix) [NECTAR]
Sentinel – Encrypt [RELEASE REC]
Niels Van Gogh – Tulum [2DUTCH REC]
thomas Feelman – Fast Life [DOORN]
Steve Aoki, Icona Pop – I Love My Friends (Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays Extended Mix) [ULTRA]
Purple Haze – – Rosy [ANJUNABEATS]
David Tort – Our Love [DOORN]
ASCO – – Empatia [DOORN]
Reven & Kreyn – This Far (ASCO Remix) [FUTURE HOUSE MUSIC]
Tourneo – Bodyrock [RED LIZARD REC]
Promise Land x Skullwell – Feel My Body [DOORN]
MadTing – Find My Way [SATURN V REC]
Sander van Doorn x Harris & Ford – Spotlight [SPINNIN]
Vion Konger Bring It [SPINNIN]

W&W – Rave Culture Radio 054

Vintage Culture, Adam K – Deep Inside Of Me feat. MKLA
Armin van Buuren – Blue Fear
Nause – Feel
DEADLINE – Show Me How
MOSKA – 90’s
Sandro x SaberZ – Russian Roulette
Mat Zo – Love Songs
SaberZ & KEVU – The Uprising
Fatum – City Lights
Future Anthem: Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike x W&W x Fedde Le Grand – Everybody Clap Your Hands
NWYR Selects: Cirez D – Valborg
NWYR Selects: Andrew Rayel ft. Roxanne Emery – Never Going Down
NWYR Selects: Abstract Vision – Megalith
Timmy Trumpet & Wolfpack Vs. Jaxx & Vega & R3SPAWN – Kalinka
ANG – Rave City
Timmy Trumpet & Florian Picasso – Armageddon
Cygnus X ft John Martin – Superstring Reload
Will Sparks – Next Generation