Episode 573

Episode 573

August 9, 2012

Playlist for A State of Trance episode 573.



  1. Dash Berlin feat. Emma HewittLike Spinning Plates (Alexander Popov Remix) [Aropa]
  2. VelvetineThe Great Divide (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  3. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise SmithStill Waters (Colorless Remix) (from the album ‘Blossom & Decay’) [Armada]
  4. Matt Darey & Stan Kolev feat. Poli HubavenskaAltitude (from the album ‘Blossom & Decay’) [Armada]
  5. Matt Darey feat. Kate Louise SmithI Still Remember (Lian July Remix)(from the album ‘Blossom & Decay’) [Armada]
  6. TUNE OF THE WEEK: Solarstone with Aly & FilaFireisland (Future Disciple Remix) [Black Hole]
  7. Solid StoneSurge [Rebrand]
  8. FUTURE FAVORITE: Ana Criado & OmniaNo One Home [A&R]
  9. James PoultonEvolve [Monster]
  10. TangleFracture [Lange]
  11. Dennis Sheperd feat. Molly BancroftSilence (Club Mix) [High Contrast]
  12. Jaytech feat. Steve SmithStranger (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Anjunabeats]
  13. TucandeoClub Stalkin (Basil OGlue remix) [Arisa]
  14. Stoneface & Terminal and Cathy BurtonGo The Distance (Dub) [A&R]
  15. Simon Patterson feat Sarah HowellsHere & Now [Nightvision]
  16. XB & Linnea SchossowBe My All (Mark Sherry Remix) [Digital Society]
  17. Fast DistanceYs [Air Up There]
  18. Abstract Vision & Elite ElectronicAlways Loved You [Infrasonic]
  19. Snatt & Vix and Neev KennedyAt the End of the Day (Suncatcher vocal mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
  20. Ronny K. presents AdvancedOsiris [Defcon]
  21. Andrew RayelExponential [ASOT]
  22. Rory Gallagher & Luigi PalaganoEs Vedra (Matt Bukovski Remix) [Alter Ego]
  23. 2nd PhaseDragonbomb (Original Mix) [Fraction]
  24. Liquid Vision presents LIKWIDNothing Else Matters [Defcon]
  25. Arctic MoonStarships Over Alice (Paul Webster Remix) [FSOE]
  26. ASOT Radio Classic: Mark OttenSo Serene (Menno de Jong Fierce Dub) [Armind]

Future Favorite results #571

  • (19.2%)

    Ana Criado & Omnia - No One Home [A&R]
  • (11.7%)

    A.R.D.I. & Ren - Infinity [Arisa]
  • (9.8%)

    Arctic Moon - Starships Over Alice [FSOE]
  • (8.8%)

    Orjan Nilsen - Phireworx [Armind]
  • (7.1%)

    Tenishia - Point of No Return (from the album ‘Memory of a Dream’) [Armada]