Den Bosch timetable revealed: the grand finale!

April 3, 2013

For months, the A State of Trance community has been counting down to April 6th. With thousands of music lovers flying in from different continents, it’s nearly time to be celebrating the climax, the last act…the big finale of the ASOT600 world tour: The Expedition in Den Bosch!

It’s the sum of all energy, anticipation and expectation, coming together in the massive Brabanthallen in Den Bosch. Those that don’t want to miss the sets of their favourite DJ’s can now start planning their own night, creating a little timetable for themselves…’cause the official ASOT600 Den Bosch line-up has now been revealed!

Start your very own expedition, and explore the entire spectrum of electronic dance music. ASOT600 Den Bosch takes you on a trip from the proggy depths of trance to the dark shades of 138, all in one journey. Discover the rising talents of today, the legends of tomorrow, as more than 30 of the world’s must-see DJ’s gather to celebrate. From the flaming fires of the Mainstage, to the intense sounds of the ‘Who’s Afraid of 138?!’ area, down to the musical surprises in the ‘Turn The World Into A Dancefloor’ stage and upcoming talents in the massive ‘Expedition’ area. Each stage serves you its heroes, from 21.00-7:00. Ten hours, with ten-thousands of people in A State of Trance!

ASOT600 Den Bosch will be broadcast live via video and audio, so if you can’t make it to The Netherlands, you can still be part of the grand finale! Tune in from 20:00-07:00 (CET)  via

Timetable ASOT600 Den Bosch (Local Den Bosch time – CET)

20:00 21:00 Armin van Buuren’s warm-up set
21:00 22:15 Omnia
22:15 23:30 Andrew Rayel
23:30 00:45 Cosmic Gate
00:45 02:00 Armin van Buuren
02:00 03:15 Dash Berlin
03:15 04:30 Ørjan Nilsen
04:30 05:45 Simon Patterson
05:45 07:00 Shogun

Turn The World Into A Dancefloor
21:00 22:15 Beat Service
22:15 23:30 Ummet Ozcan
23:30 00:45 Chris Schweizer
00:45 02:00 Heatbeat
02:00 03:15 Tenishia
03:15 04:30 Ben Gold
04:30 05:45 Solarstone
05:45 07:00 Mark Sherry

Who’s Afraid of 138?!
21:00 22:15 James Dymond
22:15 23:30 Arctic Moon
23:30 00:45 Aly & Fila
00:45 02:00 John Askew
02:00 03:15 John O’Callaghan
03:15 04:30 Armin van Buuren
04:30 05:45 Bryan Kearney
05:45 07:00 Indecent Noise

21:00 22:00 Rex Mundi
22:00 23:00 Juventa
23:00 0:00 Estiva
00:00 01:00 Craig Connelly
01:00 02:00 KhoMha
02:00 03:00 Faruk Sabanci
03:00 04:00 Fabio XB
04:00 05:00 Matt Davey
05:00 06:00 Sneijder