Line up ASOT 450 announced!

January 29, 2010

Countdown to the 450th episode of A State of Trance has started. With nothing but great memories of the 400th edition, the anticipation is growing. Armin and his special guest DJ’s will be travelling two continents, visiting 4 countries for no less than 5 club nights. Toronto, New York, Bratislava and Wroclaw will be treated to some unforgettable parties, with some of the world’s best DJ’s. To be sure nobody has to miss out on these celebrations, there will be live audio and video streams.

Luckily for all A State of Trance fans, the wait for the official line-up is over. The DJ’s have been announced! Armin van Buuren presents the official line-up for A State of Trance 450!

April 1st,  Toronto – The Guvernment
Armin van Buuren
Aly & Fila
Sean Tyas
Simon Patterson
Blake Jarrell

April 2nd, New York – Roseland Ballroom
Armin van Buuren
Roger Shah
Menno de Jong
Rank 1
Cerf en Mitiska
DJ Eco

April 3rd – New York – Roseland Ballroom
Armin van Buuren
John O Callaghan
Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Giuseppe Ottaviani LIVE
Filo & Peri

April 9th –  Bratislava –
Incheba EXPO Arena
Armin van Buuren
Gareth Emery
Marcus Schossow
Daniel Kandi
Myon & Shane 54
Dash Berlin
Ashley Wallbridge

10 April Wroclaw – Centennial Hall            
Armin van Buuren
Markus Schulz
Andy Moor
Cosmic Gate
Sied van Riel
Super 8 and Tab
Mat Zo
Nitrous Oxide
Jorn van Deynhoven