OUT NOW: A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2020 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)

OUT NOW: A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2020 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)

August 28, 2020, ,

Especially with the less fortuitous developments casting a shadow over this year’s summer season, it’s important to seize the moment while it lasts, to not take anything for granted and to cherish memories for as long as you can. Some of you may still be able to recall the magic of Ibiza, with the summer sun caressing the skin as you throw your hands in the air and lose yourself in the music until the day turns to night and back again. That feeling of euphoria may seem far away now, but Armin van Buuren is pushing it back within reach with the seventh Ibiza-scented edition of his reputable A State Of Trance mix album series: ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2020’.

Decked out with forty phenomenal tracks that make the moment count whenever they’re played, ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2020’ is a haven for those who’re aching to get out there and throw themselves into the music again. With big records from the likes of Armin van Buuren (‘The Voice’ as Rising Star, ‘Illusion’ with AVIRA and ‘I Need You To Know’ with Nicky Romero), Above & Beyond (‘Reverie’), Andrew Rayel (‘Everything Everything’), Giuseppe Ottaviani (‘Till We Meet Again’), Orjan Nilsen (‘Sankthansaften’), Tom Staar (remix of Solarstone’s ‘Seven Cities’) and more, this year’s installment aims to make up for lost time by giving you a selection of amazing tracks that radiate the same sense of wonder you’d get with an A State Of Trance night on Ibiza.

Though it´s a bit hard to imagine now, we will party under the Ibiza sun again. And ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2020’ is here to make sure you´re ready to seize the moment when that day arrives.

Listen Now: A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2020 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)


CD 1 – On The Beach

1. Armin van Buuren & AVIRA feat. Be No Rain – Hollow (Intro Mix)

2. OTIOT – Show Me Your Power

3. Armin van Buuren & Nicky Romero feat. Ifimay – I Need You To Know

4. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – Reverie (Above & Beyond Club Mix)

5. Orjan Nilsen – Sankthansaften

6. Matt Fax – Could This Be

7. Lifelike & Kris Menace – Discopolis 2.0 (MEDUZA Remix)

8. ANUQRAM – Sirocco (Lee Coulson Remix)

9. Maor Levi feat. Nyla – One Love

10. Alex Sonata & TheRio feat. Gid Sedgwick – Awakening

11. Assaf & Cassandra Grey – Lost at Sea

12. Scorz feat. Diana Leah – Come To Life

13. Armin van Buuren & AVIRA – Illusion

14. Protoculture – Go

15. Kyau & Albert – Shimmer

16. Solarstone – Seven Cities (Tom Staar Remix)

17. Andrew Rayel & Olivia Sebastianelli – Everything Everything

18. Sodality & onTune – Be Away

19. Maryn & Joel Freck – Dawn

20. Elysian – Beyond The Comfort Zone

CD 2 – In The Club

1. Luke Bond feat. Sarah de Warren – Walk Away

2. Alexander Popov – Poem

3. Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed feat. That Girl – Stars Collide (Aimoon Remix)

4. Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam vs Ahmed Helmy – Fortuna

5. DJ T.H. – Leonie (Beatsole Remix)

6. Norni – Freedom

7. Ruben de Ronde feat. EKE – Wanderlust (Eugenio Tokarev Remix)

8. Allen Watts feat. Gid Sedgwick – Another You

9. Maarten de Jong – Tomahawk

10. Chris Schweizer – Don’t Be Scared

11. Arkham Knights – Subconscious

12. Mike Foyle vs Signalrunners – Love Theme Dusk (Nikolauss #140 Remix)

13. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till We Meet Again

14. Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Cari – The Voice

15. ReOrder feat. Bo Bruce – We Are The World

16. Rub!k – Moonwave

17. UDM – Supernova

18. Allen Watts – High Voltage

19. Armin van Buuren and D’Angello & Francis – Que Pasa

20. David Forbes – Splice