The A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren) album is Out Now!

The A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren) album is Out Now!

May 20, 2022, ,

An outlet. An escape. A way to leave all worries behind and seize the moment. That’s the role trance music plays in the lives of so many people. Even when times are at their grimmest and dark thoughts are taking over, it’s the uplifting atmosphere and hands-in-the-air euphoria that offer relief and comfort to all who need it. And that sought-after spark of light is shining ever so bright throughout the nineteenth installment of Armin van Buuren’s A State Of Trance mix album series: ‘A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)’.

Discover now: A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)

Comprising forty stellar tracks across its two sides (‘On The Beach’ and ‘In The Club’), ‘A State Of Trance 2022 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)’ offers one of the most treasured track selections to date. Including three brand-new Armin van Buuren tracks, high-impact productions from the likes of Ben Gold, Ørjan Nilsen, Richard Durand and Simon Patterson, and lots of album exclusives such as Rank 1’s remix of Aly & Fila’s ‘Sunrise’, the mix album sends an empowering message of hope, telling all listeners that better days could be just around the corner. And this brand-new ‘A State Of Trance’ mix album will keep fans in a fighting spirit until those days arrive.


Mix 1 – On The Beach

1. Armin van Buuren & Florentin feat. Jordan Grace – Echoes

2. Scorz – Orpheus

3. Dokho & Moon Kyoo – Limania

4. Yvvan Back & BigNoise – Enough

5. Audien feat. XIRA – One Last Dance (Sound Quelle Remix)

6. Ruben de Ronde & Cubicore – Adamant

7. Hel:sløwed feat. That Girl – In Silence

8. Kyau & Albert x Steve Brian – Novel

9. Volaris x Nightlapse x Nathan Nicholson – Through The Night

10. Bigtopo – Angel

11. D’Angello & Francis and Belle Humble – Gold (D’Angello & Francis Future Rave Mix)

12. Armin van Buuren & AVIRA vs Chicane – Offshore

13. John Grand & Adam Sobiech – You Got Me Saying

14. Ahmed Helmy – Afterlife

15. This Culture – It’s Not Too Late

16. Kryder – Piece Of Art

17. LÜRUM – Explorer

18. Ferry Corsten & Morgan Page feat. Cara Melín  – Wounded (Kristian Nairn Remix)

19. Orjan Nilsen feat. Nazzereene – Diamonds

20. Aly & Fila and JES – Sunrise (Rank 1 Remix)

Mix 2 – In The Club

1. Armin van Buuren – Let You Down

2. Rub!k – Orbit 37

3. C-Systems – Every Star

4. Ben Gold feat. Plumb – Same Sky Same Stars

5. Simon Patterson feat. Sarah de Warren – Sorry

6. Ivan Mateluna & Bigtopo – No Point Without You

7. Richard Durand – Ballad Of The Southern Sea

8. Bogdan Vix, Claudiu Adam & Ava Silver – Do It All Again

9. UDM – Tremolo

10. Allen Watts – Shadows

11. Davey Asprey – Revolution

12. Artento Divini x Davey Asprey pres. A.D.D.A. – Divos

13. D72 – Switch Play

14. Sneijder & Thomas Bronzwaer – Into The Light

15. Christopher Corrigan – Sunlight

16. Gareth Emery – Gunshots (Bogdan Vix Remix)

17. Maarten de Jong & Frank Spector – La Nuit (Frank Spector Mix)

18. Alan Morris & Daniel Garrick – Memory Lane

19. Aly & Fila – Euphony

20. David Forbes – Octagon