The A State of Trance 500 line-up is now complete!

February 3, 2011

They say time flies by when you’re having fun, but the weekly episodes of Armin van Buuren’s A State of Trance show only build anticipation for its 500th episode. A hot topic ever since the first announcement of the 5 events on 5 different continents, A State of Trance 500 is getting bigger every minute. This milestone won’t be forgotten about soon.

Just when you though the line-ups of these extraordinary events were close to perfect, you’re about to be blown away by the new names added to the line-up. Superstar DJ’s and hot new talent come together to create 5 magical nights of nothing but quality trance music!

Armin van Buuren proudly presents the complete A State of Trance 500 line-ups:

March 19th –  MTN Expo Centre, Johannesburg (SA)
Armin van Buuren
Blake Jarrell
Jorn van Deynhoven
Leon Bolier
Super 8 & Tab

21:00 – 05:00 (SAST)
Tickets available here.

March 27th – Ultra Music Festival, Miami (US)
Alex M.O.R.P.H
Armin van Buuren
Cosmic Gate
Ferry Corsten
Gareth Emery
Marcus Schossow
Sander van Doorn

12:00-24:00 (EST)
Tickets available here.

April 2nd – Club G.E.B.A., Buenos Aires (AR)
Armin van Buuren
Dash Berlin
Jochen Miller
John O’Callaghan
Markus Schulz

20:00-06:00 (ART)
Ticket sale starts soon!

April 9th – Brabanthallen, Den Bosch (NL)
Above & Beyond
Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Aly & Fila
Andy Moor
Armin van Buuren
Ashley Wallbridge
Bart Claessen
Ben Gold
Claudia Cazacu
Cosmic Gate
Daniel Kandi
First State
Gareth Emery
Giuseppe Ottaviani
John O’Callaghan
Jon O’Bir
Marc Simz
Markus Schulz
Mat Zo
Max Graham
Menno de Jong
Myon & Shane 54
Ørjan Nilsen
Paul Oakenfold
Rafaël Frost
Rank 1
Robert Nickson
Roger Shah
Sean Tyas
Sied van Riel
Sophie Sugar
Ummet Ozcan

21:00-07:00 (CET)
Tickets, click here.

April 16th – Acer Arena, Sydney (AU)
Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Aly & Fila
Armin van Buuren
Menno de Jong

21:00 – 06:00 (EDT)
Ticket sale starts soon at