OUT NOW: A State Of Trance Ibiza 2019 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)

OUT NOW: A State Of Trance Ibiza 2019 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)

July 25, 2019, ,

When the call of Ibiza ties in with the wonder of ASOT and vice versa, no Trance fan can help but listen. It’s where taking in the magic is all that matters, where the emotive breakdowns, gorgeous melodies and smashing drops bring mass euphoria worthy of any mainstage. All it takes is selecting the right tracks to supercharge the moment, and Armin van Buuren has done that to perfection with the sixth Ibiza-tinged installment of his seminal A State Of Trance mix album series: ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019’.

Chock-full of mighty exclusives, exceedingly well-crafted originals and remixes that provide monumental twists, ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019’ throws listeners head first in the thick of all that Trance music stands for. With 44 amazing productions spread over two parts (‘On The Beach’ and ‘In The Club’), the mix album lets the works of the scene’s top artists do the talking, as icons such as Cosmic Gate, Fatum, Luke Bond, Markus Schulz, Purple Haze, Super8 & Tab and Armin van Buuren himself show the world why Trance music has yet to find its match.

‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2019’ is like chilling at beachside under a warm summer sun. Once you get a taste, you’re hooked for life.

Listen Now: A State Of Trance Ibiza 2019 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)


Mix 1 – On The Beach

  1. Armin van Buuren & Avian Grays feat. Jordan Shaw – Something Real
  2. Omnia & Whiteout – U
  3. Tom Fall – Arcadia
  4. Nikhil Prakash x Tomac – Pressure
  5. Alex Sonata & TheRio – The Rising
  6. Paul Arcane & Max Meyer – Hypnotized
  7. Melih Kor – Sunshower
  8. Gundamea feat. Andy Ruddy – Sweet Disposition
  9. Late Night Alumni – Empty Streets (Lumïsade Balearic Mix)
  10. Estiva – Sequence
  11. Jam & Spoon – Follow Me (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
  12. Rodg x Beatsole – Tephra
  13. Henry Dark – Sunflower
  14. Tanner Wilfong – Combo
  15. Alex Sonata & TheRio with Linnea Schössow – Stay
  16. Fatum – Outlaw
  17. Roman Messer – Magic Fly
  18. Luke Bond feat. Tyler Graves – Left Of Us
  19. Cosmic Gate – Come With Me
  20. KhoMha – Natural
  21. Ahmed Helmy – U4YA
  22. Tenishia – Moonshar

Mix 2 – In The Club

  1. Armin van Buuren & Luke Bond feat. KARRA – Revolution
  2. Purple Haze x KhoMha – We Come In Peace
  3. Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Alexandra Badoi – Cosmos
  4. DRYM x Davey Asprey – Sirens
  5. Allen Watts & Christina Novelli – My Gravity
  6. Key Lean – Jarre
  7. Allen Watts & Steve Dekay – Hologram
  8. Markus Schulz feat. HALIENE – Ave Maria
  9. Atlantis – Fiji (ReOrder Remix)
  10. Sean Mathews – Cote d’Azur
  11. Armin van Buuren – Communication (Arkham Knights Remix)
  12. Eximinds – Cascarda
  13. Armin van Buuren & Garibay – Phone Down (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
  14. KhoMha X David Gravell – Alpha Centauri
  15. Super8 & Tab – Iron
  16. RAM & Stine Grove – Saving Angel
  17. Chris Schweizer – Near The End
  18. Rub!k – Push Back
  19. Steve Dekay & FG Noise – Abstrakt
  20. David Forbes – Monsoon
  21. Artento Divini vs Davey Asprey – A.D.D.A.
  22. Armin van Buuren – Stickup